Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
2
Guest
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning, Sorry to hear you are not happy.

Okay, so we have very clearly stated the trims are shipped in 1.5m on our website at the checkout when you add these items to the basket.

The reason we do this is that the fragile nature of let's say 3 trims bundled together is very likely to snap in transit, this costs both parties time and money and is the best solution to this problem.

We hope you understand now its explained in more detail.
Rating us 2 stars seems unfair given your delivery arrived in perfect condition, on time and as advertised at a really competitive price.

If you would like a return on the item please send me an email to sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk stating your order ID 13982

Best regards
CRS
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"The best price."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Guest
"Very quick delivery. No difference from the other ,more expensive kits. As it is exactly 30 sqm have to order the bigger kit as if you overlap more than 50mm you will be short."
Posted 4 months ago
Cracking job! Looks great
Posted 4 months ago
5
Lee Bowker
"Great product simple too use and very happy with CRS helpful site for products use"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Posted 10 months ago
3
Guest
"2 resin Drums arrived badly damaged, 8 of 11 trims were damaged at the ends, I never reported as it didn't affect the resin and I just cut 100mm from the end of each damaged trim. The diy kits description should clearly state that the top coat included is the low cost type and not the Lloyds guaranteed type. Delivery was fast and prices reasonable."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Carol Shanahan
"Wonderful service order delivered complete undamaged and on time would recommend this firm to any roofing outfit many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"Ordered my kit arrived on time checked my order everything was there. Started work in the afternoon after watching video for advice every step was easy did my seams with tape the glssses them did the large roof area and it looks terrific only got to put gel Coat on now fantastic product much better than felt 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Neil Postance
"I bought a roofing kit as well as some trims and additional catalyst (it's cold at the moment!). I took their advice about buying more than the bare minimum needed to complete the roof, and I'm glad that I did as I ended up needing way more resin than anticipated. Delivery was fast, and the price was very competitive. I'd buy from them again."
Posted 1 year ago
4
David Emerson
"CRS was very helpful on the technical aspect of my purchase and when the delivery was incorrect they went beyond expectations to resolve it. I would use them again without hesitation and have in fact recommended them to someone who was also impressed with their service."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Vasile Moraru
"I found about SRS suppliers on Internet. Their website it's very well set it and it's easy to make calculations. But I decided to call them. One thing which I very much liked it that they didn't pretend to be friendly I felt actually that they are friendly. I received very good service, and all the materials for my roof arrived on time as was promised . I myself in the business I am electrician, I'm not a roofer but I decided to do my roof for my shed on my own, the good thing about this company they advised me they spend time with me. And they never forced me to buy their products. They are great."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for a wonderfull review.
Posted 2 years ago
5
Phil Procter
"5 star service always willing to help and advise Great Del also"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Adrian Hill
"Arrived within 24hrs as promised will use again great service thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Richard Swann
"High quality products at a good price."
Posted 2 years ago
4
Lee Martin
"Good product, speedy delivery, great customer service. Would have give you 5 but there's always room for improvement. 😉"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mr Donald Lane
"Great product, not quite as easy as I'd hoped it would be to do as my roof was not a standard size or shape, however, the product and delivery were excellent, and the over the phone help was spot on, as was the email. Only one word of advice, get more than you need as you could find yourself short if you make a mistake or 2. Like I did. Lol"
Posted 3 years ago
The roof looks great Mr Lane well done.

Thanks for the posistive review

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 3 years ago
5
Luke Scriven
"Excellent service. gave a total novice like myself the help and advice i needed to fiberglass my narrow boat. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Luke
Great image. Many thank for your business.
Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access