Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 886 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product delivered on time and conformed to description Very good for the problem I had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The original order was incorrect, after contacting the company it was rectified ASAP. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The package of roof supply materials for fibreglassing a roof..had everything needed to do the job. Although a few items were missing from our package it was quickly resolved and received in time for us to commence work. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I followed the instructions on the tin,everything appears ok so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value delivered a little late but we are in a pandemic so no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the 15sqm kit, which has been easy enough to use (top coat still to do). I feel I could have done with another 5kg of resin though - using the 'pour & spread with roller' method as shown on your instructional videos uses more resin than dipping the roller and rolling over the mat. I realised 1/3rd of the way through that I would run out of resin, so had to switch to the latter method, which leaves more pinholes and airbubbles. Still good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took a while but did come , but we are in unusual circumstances. Everything arrived fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy with product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was great . But there was no mixing instructions or ratio's which would have helped a novice like me !! Also ,mixing buckets supplied, you would think they would have obvious litre makes on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
materials arrived promptly and the calculated quantities seemed about right for the size of job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only negative is not supplying the box of disposable latex gloves. I do understand that , at this time, they might be difficult to obtain but there should have been a small deduction in price or at least an apology that they wouldn’t be in the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order was processed very quicly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Given the crazy state of the country just now it is very difficult to judge how good or bad the delivery period was and I am grateful to get the stuff at all. The only concern I must flag up is that 3 of the normal resin cans were quite badly deformed at the base since there was no cushioning material under them, only on top. None of the cans leaked I hasten to add. Can't comment on the quality/ease of use yet as the wretched virus decided to have a go at me!! Thanks for keeping going guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery thanks, product not easy to apply but very good when done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ok is ok from 0 to 10 8
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 886 reviews