Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 886 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as promised at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery - quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well packed fast delivery well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
a bit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery will use again amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not yet used the item but the service and delivery time was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality Products delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
all good and on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frist time I have used Composite roof supplies LTD overall I was happy with them , I would have giving them 5 stars if the order was correct first time . But they did sent the correct item out but when its your business time matters. I would use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My roofing supplies turned up in good order and in good time. The kit i brought had very thing i needed to do the job and all parts where of a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived all in good condition. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and good service. Would have given full marks but part of my order arrived a day later than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Support team,good service and delivery very good. I just need time & good weather too try it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, all materials are nicely packed, my roof size 16sq.m it took 20sq.m of resin, none left, that was a good call to order more than actual size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 886 reviews