Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 886 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service , competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Normally get more info on dispatched and delerery estimated time of arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the canopy but my builder says it is not at all DIY friendly so you need an expert to assemble it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and swift delivery. I thought the packaging was a bit over the top though! I only ordered 4 blocks of plasticine but it came in a huge box full of horrible un-recyclable polystyrene bits which will just end up in landfill.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything required to do the job except a printed guide to measuring and mixing. Not much to ask for a £500 purchase. No internet where we were working!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with how easy it is to use and order it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality kit that was easy to use and worked well. Only 4 stars as even though I only used it on. 20m2 roof there was only just enough gel coat. If I had been doing 25m2 I would have been very short.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My only issue was the delivery came before I was expecting it and no notification! The GRP products are well packaged and protected. I would happily use CRS again and if improvement can be made I would suggest it's only on the communication side when goods are dispatched...easily resolved by a quick email! If I had received an email I couldn't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mike, many thanks for your review, I have checked our internal system there which shows an email log of the emails we sent you, in BOLD CAPS I will highlight what your emails mean. I did double check none of the emails bounced back also. 16.07.2018 18:30 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (4) Order: Shipped Invoice 3756 ORDER SHIPPED Invoice attached 16.07.2018 14:09 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (5) Order: Shipping In process 3756 SHIPPING IN PROCESS, IE LETTING YOU KNOW THE ORDER IS BEING WORKED ON 16.07.2018 09:05 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (56) Customer (Delivery Note) 3756 DELIVERY NOTE GENERATED TO THE WAREHOUSE 16.07.2018 09:05 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (43) Useful information 3756 INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO USE THE ITEMS You mentioned the delivery came sooner than expected, in the emails we sent and when placing your order the delivery time frame is 1 to 3 working days, we cant deliver items on the same day so not quite sure how it arrived sooner than expected. I am glad everything in terms of the delivery went smooth for you. shame we couldn't get that extra star even tho we did actually send you a shipped conformation email. Kind regards CRS
Posted 3 years ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Okay we have raised an issue with Parcelforce, it looks like your parcel has been out for delivery since the 2nd May and hasn't changed since then. Apologies on behalf of the delivery company here Your parcel: PBIM1341434001 https://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace Manchester Piccadilly Depot Prepared for delivery 2/5/2018 6:54 2/5/2018 6:50 Manchester Piccadilly Depot…+ Manchester Piccadilly Depot Received at delivery depot 2/5/2018 1:27 National Hub Sorted 1/5/2018 15:58 Cornwall Depot On route to hub 1/5/2018 14:34 Cornwall Depot Collected
Posted 4 years ago
Calculator on website takes the hard work out of getting the right quantities. Good value fibreglass roofing kit delivered speedily. Some of the heavy containers were a bit bent by rough handling but only really cosmetic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received a copy of the instructions, but I only need a few pages. As the holes are very small am going to do a trial run before I go up on the rough. Have only 15 to 20 mins. Getting all the tools together. Regards John
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
CRS offered a complete service. The products are of a good quality and were delivered, well packed, on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on a 3 day service but can arrived following day, excellent sevice; But pooly packed, the can came badly dented and the lid can only be refitted with dificulty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 886 reviews