Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 415 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
2
Guest
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"The best price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. No difference from the other ,more expensive kits. As it is exactly 30 sqm have to order the bigger kit as if you overlap more than 50mm you will be short."
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, all materials are nicely packed, my roof size 16sq.m it took 20sq.m of resin, none left, that was a good call to order more than actual size."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good service , competitive price"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Normally get more info on dispatched and delerery estimated time of arrival"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the canopy but my builder says it is not at all DIY friendly so you need an expert to assemble it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication and swift delivery. I thought the packaging was a bit over the top though! I only ordered 4 blocks of plasticine but it came in a huge box full of horrible un-recyclable polystyrene bits which will just end up in landfill."
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything required to do the job except a printed guide to measuring and mixing. Not much to ask for a £500 purchase. No internet where we were working!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with how easy it is to use and order it"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality kit that was easy to use and worked well. Only 4 stars as even though I only used it on. 20m2 roof there was only just enough gel coat. If I had been doing 25m2 I would have been very short."
Posted 8 months ago
"My only issue was the delivery came before I was expecting it and no notification! The GRP products are well packaged and protected. I would happily use CRS again and if improvement can be made I would suggest it's only on the communication side when goods are dispatched...easily resolved by a quick email! If I had received an email I couldn't fault the service."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mike, many thanks for your review, I have checked our internal system there which shows an email log of the emails we sent you, in BOLD CAPS I will highlight what your emails mean. I did double check none of the emails bounced back also.

16.07.2018 18:30 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (4) Order: Shipped Invoice 3756
ORDER SHIPPED Invoice attached

16.07.2018 14:09 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (5) Order: Shipping In process 3756
SHIPPING IN PROCESS, IE LETTING YOU KNOW THE ORDER IS BEING WORKED ON

16.07.2018 09:05 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (56) Customer (Delivery Note) 3756
DELIVERY NOTE GENERATED TO THE WAREHOUSE

16.07.2018 09:05 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (43) Useful information 3756
INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO USE THE ITEMS

You mentioned the delivery came sooner than expected, in the emails we sent and when placing your order the delivery time frame is 1 to 3 working days, we cant deliver items on the same day so not quite sure how it arrived sooner than expected.

I am glad everything in terms of the delivery went smooth for you. shame we couldn't get that extra star even tho we did actually send you a shipped conformation email.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 8 months ago
"My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory."
Posted 11 months ago
"My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication."
Posted 11 months ago
Okay we have raised an issue with Parcelforce, it looks like your parcel has been out for delivery since the 2nd May and hasn't changed since then.

Apologies on behalf of the delivery company here


Your parcel: PBIM1341434001 https://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace

Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Prepared for delivery 2/5/2018 6:54

2/5/2018 6:50
Manchester Piccadilly Depot…+
Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Received at delivery depot
2/5/2018 1:27 National Hub Sorted
1/5/2018 15:58 Cornwall Depot On route to hub
1/5/2018 14:34 Cornwall Depot Collected
Posted 11 months ago
"Calculator on website takes the hard work out of getting the right quantities. Good value fibreglass roofing kit delivered speedily. Some of the heavy containers were a bit bent by rough handling but only really cosmetic."
Posted 11 months ago
"I received a copy of the instructions, but I only need a few pages. As the holes are very small am going to do a trial run before I go up on the rough. Have only 15 to 20 mins. Getting all the tools together. Regards John"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am pleased with the product"
Posted 1 year ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support