Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

We were happy with the roof and we just need to buy more hardening catalyst.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at a reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Advised of a potential delay of up to 10 days due to demand and Covid but releaved to receive 4 days earlier. Good service in difficult times
Posted 1 month ago
good polite service also helpful. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
This was a good product, my client has never got back to me with any complaint ,my guess is , it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product and result
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 4 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Product delivered on time and conformed to description
Very good for the problem I had
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Posted 2 months ago
The original order was incorrect, after contacting the company it was rectified ASAP. Good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
The package of roof supply materials for fibreglassing a roof..had everything needed to do the job. Although a few items were missing from our package it was quickly resolved and received in time for us to commence work. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I followed the instructions on the tin,everything appears ok so far.
Posted 4 months ago
Good value delivered a little late but we are in a pandemic so no complaints
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the 15sqm kit, which has been easy enough to use (top coat still to do). I feel I could have done with another 5kg of resin though - using the 'pour & spread with roller' method as shown on your instructional videos uses more resin than dipping the roller and rolling over the mat. I realised 1/3rd of the way through that I would run out of resin, so had to switch to the latter method, which leaves more pinholes and airbubbles. Still good though.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery took a while but did come , but we are in unusual circumstances. Everything arrived fine
Posted 4 months ago
Was happy with product and speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Product was great .
But there was no mixing instructions or ratio's which would have helped a novice like me !!
Also ,mixing buckets supplied, you would think they would have obvious litre makes on them.
Posted 5 months ago
quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
materials arrived promptly and the calculated quantities seemed about right for the size of job
Posted 5 months ago
The only negative is not supplying the box of disposable latex gloves. I do understand that , at this time, they might be difficult to obtain but there should have been a small deduction in price or at least an apology that they wouldn’t be in the order.
Posted 6 months ago
Order was processed very quicly.
Posted 7 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 768 reviews