Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 870 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Fast service good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good company let down by their delivery contractors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well satisfied with prompt delivery service, and the product it's self. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on line and despite some confusion on delivery communications came earlier than date advised. Online videos meant I could install easily and would definitely recommend for small areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great customer service, courier needs looking inot but not the companies fault
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a good delivery but unfortunately I had to buy another 20kg of resin even when I asked for a 30sqm2. The products were good but just be careful of how much you need to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and prompt service. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered in 2 parts in good time. Not sure why part of the trim had thick red paint but I managed to clean it off. All in all very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good product..However having asked for feedback twice.and sent them good feedback HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were happy with the roof and we just need to buy more hardening catalyst.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Advised of a potential delay of up to 10 days due to demand and Covid but releaved to receive 4 days earlier. Good service in difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good polite service also helpful. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a good product, my client has never got back to me with any complaint ,my guess is , it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and result
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 4 star review on 27th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product delivered on time and conformed to description Very good for the problem I had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 870 reviews