Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Darren Carwardine
"Supurb turnaround times 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
2
Guest
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The best price."
Posted 4 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Supurb turnaround times 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Frist time I have used Composite roof supplies LTD overall I was happy with them , I would have giving them 5 stars if the order was correct first time . But they did sent the correct item out but when its your business time matters. I would use them again ."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Prompt service and seamless"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My roofing supplies turned up in good order and in good time. The kit i brought had very thing i needed to do the job and all parts where of a good quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived all in good condition. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and good service. Would have given full marks but part of my order arrived a day later than stated."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Support team,good service and delivery very good. I just need time & good weather too try it out."
Posted 2 months ago
"very good price and fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, all materials are nicely packed, my roof size 16sq.m it took 20sq.m of resin, none left, that was a good call to order more than actual size."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service , competitive price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Normally get more info on dispatched and delerery estimated time of arrival"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy with the canopy but my builder says it is not at all DIY friendly so you need an expert to assemble it."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great communication and swift delivery. I thought the packaging was a bit over the top though! I only ordered 4 blocks of plasticine but it came in a huge box full of horrible un-recyclable polystyrene bits which will just end up in landfill."
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything required to do the job except a printed guide to measuring and mixing. Not much to ask for a £500 purchase. No internet where we were working!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very impressed with how easy it is to use and order it"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality kit that was easy to use and worked well. Only 4 stars as even though I only used it on. 20m2 roof there was only just enough gel coat. If I had been doing 25m2 I would have been very short."
Posted 11 months ago
"My only issue was the delivery came before I was expecting it and no notification! The GRP products are well packaged and protected. I would happily use CRS again and if improvement can be made I would suggest it's only on the communication side when goods are dispatched...easily resolved by a quick email! If I had received an email I couldn't fault the service."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mike, many thanks for your review, I have checked our internal system there which shows an email log of the emails we sent you, in BOLD CAPS I will highlight what your emails mean. I did double check none of the emails bounced back also.

16.07.2018 18:30 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (4) Order: Shipped Invoice 3756
ORDER SHIPPED Invoice attached

16.07.2018 14:09 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (5) Order: Shipping In process 3756
SHIPPING IN PROCESS, IE LETTING YOU KNOW THE ORDER IS BEING WORKED ON

16.07.2018 09:05 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (56) Customer (Delivery Note) 3756
DELIVERY NOTE GENERATED TO THE WAREHOUSE

16.07.2018 09:05 michaelxxxxxxxxxx.com (43) Useful information 3756
INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO USE THE ITEMS

You mentioned the delivery came sooner than expected, in the emails we sent and when placing your order the delivery time frame is 1 to 3 working days, we cant deliver items on the same day so not quite sure how it arrived sooner than expected.

I am glad everything in terms of the delivery went smooth for you. shame we couldn't get that extra star even tho we did actually send you a shipped conformation email.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 11 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access