Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 847 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Well satisfied with prompt delivery service, and the product it's self. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on line and despite some confusion on delivery communications came earlier than date advised. Online videos meant I could install easily and would definitely recommend for small areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great customer service, courier needs looking inot but not the companies fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good delivery but unfortunately I had to buy another 20kg of resin even when I asked for a 30sqm2. The products were good but just be careful of how much you need to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and prompt service. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered in 2 parts in good time. Not sure why part of the trim had thick red paint but I managed to clean it off. All in all very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product..However having asked for feedback twice.and sent them good feedback HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were happy with the roof and we just need to buy more hardening catalyst.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Advised of a potential delay of up to 10 days due to demand and Covid but releaved to receive 4 days earlier. Good service in difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good polite service also helpful. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a good product, my client has never got back to me with any complaint ,my guess is , it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product and result
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 4 star review on 27th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product delivered on time and conformed to description Very good for the problem I had
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The original order was incorrect, after contacting the company it was rectified ASAP. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The package of roof supply materials for fibreglassing a roof..had everything needed to do the job. Although a few items were missing from our package it was quickly resolved and received in time for us to commence work. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 847 reviews