Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

I have used several times good quick service and prices good.
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick, efficient and competitively priced
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service and products,swift service,
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service great delivery very helpful cannot fault them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Will use them again. Fast speedy service to my door. Saved the heavy lifting of buying it at a supplier myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Was nice and smooth delivery, all in place. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
No problems, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easier to use pour spout and good quality!!
Posted 1 month ago
needed to sort out my asbestos garage roof as it was leaking and is very old, i waited until it was pouring with rain and clear all the moss off it when it was dry i painted the roof with asbestos paint, lots of rain now no leaks now, easy to put on with a small roller and long pole.
Posted 1 month ago
The orders I have placed have been been correct with nothing missing, and the delivery services from one end of the country are second to none exceptional service.
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy Customer
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, very heavy and durable with the right amount of solvents. It is worth buying the whole kit for an efficient and neat job
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience with this company. They responded quickly to questions and delivered when promised. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, excellent service, good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Just as described a fast service definitely use your site again thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Parts where perfect well made good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 768 reviews