Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 387 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quality product at a competitive price with excellent delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient delivery of quality items. Kept informed all the way of delivery progress. Much appreciated"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item fast delivery 👍👍👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. No difference from the other ,more expensive kits. As it is exactly 30 sqm have to order the bigger kit as if you overlap more than 50mm you will be short."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cracking job! Looks great
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and very quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"perfect services"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good price, quick delivery, 10% discount on all orders very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast delivery Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived on time & was a reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product great delivery service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased. The materials came within and a few days and were well packaged. I particularly liked the email link to a video I was sent which shows how to use the material. Very practical and well presented. Thanks guys!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy with the canopy but my builder says it is not at all DIY friendly so you need an expert to assemble it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quick and easy to deal with 10/10👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"On delivery, the delivery person was carrying the box off the truck and the bottom fell out of the box. The top coat 5 litre can was dented in the bottom, but no containment was breached. The glass fibre mat fell out onto the road and had to be carefully retrieved to avoid it getting damaged.. It was a shame that shoddy cardboard box packaging spoilt what up till that point had been an exemplary image for your company. The potential damage if the containers had ruptured would have been a very serious environmental clean up.. I dread to think what might of occurred if there had been a rupture and an ignition source. I have yet to use the kit as the weather conditions have not brought the dry weather and +5C temperatures together yet."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication and swift delivery. I thought the packaging was a bit over the top though! I only ordered 4 blocks of plasticine but it came in a huge box full of horrible un-recyclable polystyrene bits which will just end up in landfill."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everyththing about your operation is first class,thank you for it going so smooth. Albert"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything as ordered plus a good dollop of extra resin and hardener to allow for any errors in aplication"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything required to do the job except a printed guide to measuring and mixing. Not much to ask for a £500 purchase. No internet where we were working!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reassuring service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase from Composite Roof Supplies Fast delivery and well packed. Full instructions for correct use of product"
Posted 5 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 387 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support