Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 517 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Item turned up as described quick postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered within 2 days all items correct. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unclear imagery on site caused confusion during the purchase process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"so Happy for quick delivery & service during order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all good and on time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my product is as described and arrived swiftly. very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've used CRS and genuinely very happy with everything. Site was easy to navigate, prices were were very competitive (I shopped around) delivery was speedy, everything arrived on time and complete. Thank you CRS, a very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company Fast delivery Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very reasonable on price great to deal with , quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WHEN I MADE ORDER ASKED on the site: how many days to wait for delivery - the answer is two days.But now I received the following in the email: DELIVERY TERMS & CONDITIONS: Your delivery time frame excluded any handling time, Allow 1 to 3 working days for your order to arrive. We advise against planning any roofing work unless all the order has arrived and has been checked fully against the delivery note. We cannot be held responsible for delays outside of our control.*Orders are processed and deliveries undertaken during working days only. Working days are Monday to Friday and do not include Saturdays, Sundays or bank holidays. And didn’t see tracking my Parsel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order ID
000014506 Mr OLEKSANDR ORLOV
Please, see the image attached, For your privacy, we have hidden your personal details, as explained over the phone shipping options are available at the checkout. The image attached clearly shows the delivery option you selected, which was, in fact, a FREE Option on a 2-3 working day.
Your confirmation email places you in a 3-day bracket. your order actually arrived in 2 days.

Reviews are important for our customers to understand how we operate, they help us improve and most importantly create trust in the service we offer. We feel strongly in this situation your review is inaccurate and not helpful to others.

Would you please kindly amend your review now we have clarified the misunderstanding.

We would love to hear how the order process was for you, we know the goods arrived on time, share how you were kept informed throughout the order process! did everything arrive? you made a large order! Was the product to your satisfaction? we would assume everything went as it should on the basis you never mentioned anything that was also negative.

I can be contacted directly on 02071013977. Or via email sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk. should you wish to chat or discuss further?

Lastly thanks for your order we hope your roofing project was or is a success

CRS Customer support
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive, and sorted out a difficult eBay problem efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Quality, very fast delivery and at a reasonable price, will certainly be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and easy ordering, quick delivey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good company to deal with. Products are great and more than do the job. I know who to go to next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery , just as good as going to get it yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 517 reviews