Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 562 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Excellent service and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as promised at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good support as well as very speedy delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent but would not use again because of Clarke’s delivery shocking abrupt never on time Drove buy never came to door said they had left card when I watched him come and drive away said he rang the bell I don’t even have a bell ? Sorry for c r s but not deal again will look for alternative for my trade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product and all the trims are in one peace packaged very well thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived next day. Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery - quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Less than 24hrs delivery, well packed and done exactly what it said on the tin and looks fantastic the helpline got back to me regarding what % of catalyst as temp was low and worked a treat spot on company and products...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use online calculator, check out was smooth and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies have always supplied the correct order on time and are usually the cheapest for GRP products, which we love!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish great quality materials the only thing they didn’t do was lay the roof for me 🤪
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great how to demos on website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with a quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product service and price delivery was very speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well packed fast delivery well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
received it before it was due was able to finish the joy earlier than planned
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bob forward a copy of your email directly to me at sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk. I can assure you we cannot miss any emails incoming. There placed on a ticket system and are flagged red if any are unread.

Looking forward to your reply so we can help resolve your issue.
Posted 4 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 562 reviews