Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 431 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My order arrived before time very efficient, easy to do business with good quality products very happy.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good co to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent first class very happy with will deal with them again thank you very much Jeff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ace Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"No fuss and delivery on time. What more can you ask. JH"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality stuff,quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"The company from start to delivery were very very helpfull answered all my questions truthfully with no bull...t will use them allthe time now with confidence."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted at the right price and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellant ebayers"
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems. All good."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"first class seller. superb price, product and lighting delivery. im doing modifications to fiberglass reliant kitten to accept a bike engine so lots to be done and good to find a reliable seller. well happy with the service. cheers, rob"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and delivery very quick would recommend for service and price"
Posted 1 month ago
"All smooth transaction, fast delivery. The trims are in very good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Sorry to hear you are not happy.

Okay, so we have very clearly stated the trims are shipped in 1.5m on our website at the checkout when you add these items to the basket.

The reason we do this is that the fragile nature of let's say 3 trims bundled together is very likely to snap in transit, this costs both parties time and money and is the best solution to this problem.

We hope you understand now its explained in more detail.
Rating us 2 stars seems unfair given your delivery arrived in perfect condition, on time and as advertised at a really competitive price.

If you would like a return on the item please send me an email to sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk stating your order ID 13982

Best regards
CRS
Posted 1 month ago
"First class it does what it says on the tin"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service , competitive price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful advise and service and everything turns up when they say it will.very good will use them on my next project"
Posted 2 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support