Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 562 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items were Packaged badly, so tins dented and leaked! The order arrived two days late, & there were important things missing!... tried calling both their numbers every day since and couldn’t get trough, and emailed, with no response... I was up against it with the weather and couldn’t complete the job!....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello and good morning, Okay posting Anonymously isn't going to help us help you resolve any issue.

Id like the opportunity to raise a few points. Our reputation for customer service is outstanding and we always respond to customer issues when they arise. We are all human and mistakes can happen. we do our best to resolve as fast as possible.

: Having searched the email system you have not emailed us will any evidence of missing part under your email address.
: You have not made contact with supporting evidence of damaged dented leaking tins. Pictures etc

We cannot help you unless you let us know about a problem.

I would however like to apologies for the fact our telephone systems are down. we have instructied callers to email us if you do have an issue.

Please make contact as the earliest conveniace.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 4 months ago
A+ Service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery time The roof kit seems to be good quality Really good customer support Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to navigate the online ordering system , excellent communication and fast delivery well packaged .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery and all there for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
a bit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery and very good expert information, I’ll definitely be using these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, arrived in good time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery will use again amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
J-supplied Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication very fast delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't of been more efficient in picking, posting and delivering. Good quality trims too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 5kg top coat arrived well packaged and in fairly good condition, however no catalyst has been included!?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi David, good morning, how come you didn't reach out and tell us you have missing parts? If we are not aware of an issue we cannot get a fix.

We are very sorry this has happened. Sometimes human error plays a part in our warehouse process.

Please reach out by directly replying to your sales confirmation email so we can get this resolved for you.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 5 months ago
The order actually arrived before I ordered it ,10/10.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor after sales. Less than helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, Mr Davies, We're very sorry you think we have poor aftersales support and are less than helpful.
It's great to have our say on the matter also. Based on the fact you actually ordered the incorrect kit yourself a 1-star review doesn't actually reflect on the service we offered you. Your order arrived in 1 working day and arrived in A1 conditions without any parts missing. Mission complete!.

You made contact with us because you were expecting some tools!. We highlighted the fact you selected the incorrect item, our reply was within 30 minutes of your initial contact.

Furthermore, we pointed in you in the right direction with item numbers and links to the items you actually wanted. We even excepted a return without question for a full refund including any shipping you paid. In my opinion, our after-sales support was fantastic.

Based on providing links to products, replying to you almost instantly and excepting a return. I am intrigued to find out what more you wanted us to do to help you?

Please do make further contact either by email or by telephone.

Kindest regard
CRS
Posted 5 months ago
The order was supplied and split across three delivery, really difficult to track. We still have not received the bulk of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Sundeep, we spoke on the telephone today right before you left this review. You were made aware trims arrive on a separate delivery vehicle, this is explained on email, our website and verbally when we spoke. Your order is actually split into 2 parts, not 3. The trims and the Kit.

I also re-sent your tracking information via email to you. I appreciate you spent a large sum of money on your order and naturally want to know where the goods are.

Your order left on Friday, excluding the weekend I did remind you the order has up to Wednesday to arrive based on the shipping method you selected.

We left the conversation on a good note and a clear understanding of the delivery process. It a shame we have a 3 star, not a five. We are equally frustrated our 3rd part haulier do not have an online tracking system, Apologies. With limited options on Hazardous delivery firms we do our best to provide information to keep you in the loop, In your shipped confirmation email, we sent you the tracking number, the delivery firms contact us page and a direct telephone number.

If we can assist any further please do reach out via email or telephone.

Kind regard
CRS
Posted 5 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 562 reviews