CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.65 Rating 357 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good trim, looks nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good kit, low cost and looks nice. will pass on the details to friends if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and great value for money. Provides you with everything you need for a great finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good and easy website, helpful staff, great delivery service, would recommend and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good description of goods, and helpful video,. But in hindsight I would have purchased goods locally for cheaper price , example , Gutter drip trim £10.80 INCLUDING vat. and NO delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All as promised,good to use with great end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kept informed about delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"2 resin Drums arrived badly damaged, 8 of 11 trims were damaged at the ends, I never reported as it didn't affect the resin and I just cut 100mm from the end of each damaged trim. The diy kits description should clearly state that the top coat included is the low cost type and not the Lloyds guaranteed type. Delivery was fast and prices reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy with the product but overcharge on p and p not welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Our carriage charges are based on the hazardous nature of the product and the subsequent abnormal lengths on some other items like trims. Our website as a majority is tailored towards GRP Kits and trims. Both fall into this table rate. Unfortunately none of our items are safe enough to be shipped via the usual post office service.

We would never over charge any customer for delivery, we actually take a hit on almost all orders going out the door because the delivery surcharge passed directly on from the third party delivery firms are very excessive.

Thank you for your review, a great opportunity for us to clarity our delivery charges.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful service order delivered complete undamaged and on time would recommend this firm to any roofing outfit many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered my kit arrived on time checked my order everything was there. Started work in the afternoon after watching video for advice every step was easy did my seams with tape the glssses them did the large roof area and it looks terrific only got to put gel Coat on now fantastic product much better than felt 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and communication. Plus good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Topcoat gel to repair my boat arrived very quickly and was well priced. Having used it today it appears to do the job very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Okay we have raised an issue with Parcelforce, it looks like your parcel has been out for delivery since the 2nd May and hasn't changed since then.

Apologies on behalf of the delivery company here


Your parcel: PBIM1341434001 https://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace

Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Prepared for delivery 2/5/2018 6:54

2/5/2018 6:50
Manchester Piccadilly Depot…+
Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Received at delivery depot
2/5/2018 1:27 National Hub Sorted
1/5/2018 15:58 Cornwall Depot On route to hub
1/5/2018 14:34 Cornwall Depot Collected
Posted 6 months ago
"3rd order I have received now. Delivery was quick as with the others. All materials packaged well and there. Videos on how to do are brilliant aswell as support in case you have any questions. Lastly the price is the best I have found and blind for the same product elsewhere just branded differently. I’ll definitely be ordering again. No I do not work for the company!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery and product as expected, enabled me to carry on my latest project also very competetive price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received the tin of 5kg of resin and hardner in good time and condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.65 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support