Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 681 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
marie channing
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 2 star review on 20th March 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 22nd September 2019
paul marriott
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2019
JAYESH RADIA
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 2 star review on 18th August 2019
OLEKSANDR ORLOV
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy purchase with good communication,
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
materials arrived promptly and the calculated quantities seemed about right for the size of job
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased the DIY kit having never done anything like this before we watched the instruction video a couple of times and off we went. We did the mixing of resin and hardiner in 1 litre batches which allowed us time to get used to timings and the method of doing the process. We have ended up with a wonderful looking flat roof and neighbouring properties have also made comment on how nice it now looks. A fab product and once you understand the process it went on within a day. Thank you for a good product the only comment I would add is perhaps a step by step written guide included in the diy kits. Thank you we are very satisfied with the product and the finished look.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good item very fast delivery material did exactly what it was designed to do
Posted 1 month ago
Highly professional sales process employed by this company; probably one of the best on line service I have ever encountered.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products, good value price, delivered in a couple of days (which I thought was excellent given the Covid restrictions!). Would buy from CRS again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service even in these difficult times
Posted 1 month ago
Great company fantastic product did exactly what it says on the tin my summer house roof looks like new it was easy to apply I used a roller to apply the product I'm 70 years old so if I can do it anyone can
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
competitive pricing, good delivery and helpful when speaking with customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and arrived in less than a week
Posted 1 month ago
Not as easy as the video - but that was the person doing rather than the product
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, outstanding product,
Very good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product and awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
First class service again and again many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
good quality fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good product I really like
Posted 1 month ago
my item i bought arrived earlier than the original date. considering what's going on at present, so obviously i was very pleased. got what I wanted quick time,so thumbs up for that guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product quick delivery though these difficult times will be using again cheers ian
Posted 1 month ago
Materials arrived promptly and well packaged. Did the job nicely thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 681 reviews