Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 681 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
marie channing
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 2 star review on 20th March 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 22nd September 2019
paul marriott
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2019
JAYESH RADIA
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 2 star review on 18th August 2019
OLEKSANDR ORLOV
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, delivered on time and everything was with the kit including all tools required. The trims were excellent quality and I had the roof finished in a few hours. Would certainly use again.
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 22nd September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
very professional , kept me regulary updated on progress of my order
Posted 10 hours ago
Was happy with product and speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Company and a great product
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery time was terrible
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use
Would have been even better if brushes and rollers were included
Posted 4 days ago
Fast on delivery and very helpful customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service well recommended
Thanks 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Product was great .
But there was no mixing instructions or ratio's which would have helped a novice like me !!
Also ,mixing buckets supplied, you would think they would have obvious litre makes on them.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service
Posted 1 week ago
excellent description , product and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good materials and a good price, delivery slightly delayed because of COVID but not significantly so. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and easy to apply
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is excellent. It realy is a two man job, but as I used an existing conservatory roof construction that would only take my weight I adapted the way I laid the fiberglass menbrain to the way you said in your tutorial. I laid the menbrain and then flouded it with resin pushing it hard through the menbrain,it worked but made some stickie up bits in the fiberglass, so the next day I sanded the lumps of and where I broke through I put a small patch it look fine if I say so myself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fifteen square metre kit received was ample for the area. Perhaps the only minor
fault I had was measuring the catalyst to the base and top coats. Probably me. Your
products are to be thoroughly recommended. Should have said earlier that the kit did an excellent job..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with one item received damaged and this was replaced very quickly and no problems at all roofing kit was great the only improvement that could have been made was a faster delivery roof trims arrived about 9 days after order date ( as stated when ordered ) so not an issue just would be better if quicker
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class delivery and excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a porous asbestos roof, no cracks or damage. Thought of renewing the roof but was put off by the cost of removal and disposal of the asbestos. Saw an advert for Grey 5kg Liquid Roof Seal Paint - Felt-Asphalt-Asbestos-shed Roof Repair Liquid, and thought I'd give it a try. Followed the instructions and painted the roof (I also used composite flashing tape over the joints on the corrugated asbestos sheets before applying the paint). It rained the following night, opened the shed door. I was amazed no leaks or dampness anywhere. I then bought a second 5kg can and went over the first coat so should be right for quite a while now. Highly recommended, easy to apply and best of all, really works.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, very fast delivery and good communication even during Covid 19
Posted 2 weeks ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 681 reviews