Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 517 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
Paul Marriott
"Excellent service, delivered on time and everything was with the kit including all tools required. The trims were excellent quality and I had the roof finished in a few hours. Would certainly use again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
JAYESH RADIA
"Ave all ways used CRS for all my jobs good product and staff"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OLEKSANDR ORLOV
"WHEN I MADE ORDER ASKED on the site: how many days to wait for delivery - the answer is two days.But now I received the following in the email: DELIVERY TERMS & CONDITIONS: Your delivery time frame excluded any handling time, Allow 1 to 3 working days for your order to arrive. We advise against planning any roofing work unless all the order has arrived and has been checked fully against the delivery note. We cannot be held responsible for delays outside of our control.*Orders are processed and deliveries undertaken during working days only. Working days are Monday to Friday and do not include Saturdays, Sundays or bank holidays. And didn’t see tracking my Parsel"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service, delivered on time and everything was with the kit including all tools required. The trims were excellent quality and I had the roof finished in a few hours. Would certainly use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy to navigate the online ordering system , excellent communication and fast delivery well packaged ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"quick delivery and all there for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"a bit slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery and very good expert information, I’ll definitely be using these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service, arrived in good time. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery will use again amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"J-supplied Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication very fast delivery highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't of been more efficient in picking, posting and delivering. Good quality trims too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My 5kg top coat arrived well packaged and in fairly good condition, however no catalyst has been included!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, good morning, how come you didn't reach out and tell us you have missing parts? If we are not aware of an issue we cannot get a fix.

We are very sorry this has happened. Sometimes human error plays a part in our warehouse process.

Please reach out by directly replying to your sales confirmation email so we can get this resolved for you.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order actually arrived before I ordered it ,10/10....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor after sales. Less than helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, Mr Davies, We're very sorry you think we have poor aftersales support and are less than helpful.
It's great to have our say on the matter also. Based on the fact you actually ordered the incorrect kit yourself a 1-star review doesn't actually reflect on the service we offered you. Your order arrived in 1 working day and arrived in A1 conditions without any parts missing. Mission complete!.

You made contact with us because you were expecting some tools!. We highlighted the fact you selected the incorrect item, our reply was within 30 minutes of your initial contact.

Furthermore, we pointed in you in the right direction with item numbers and links to the items you actually wanted. We even excepted a return without question for a full refund including any shipping you paid. In my opinion, our after-sales support was fantastic.

Based on providing links to products, replying to you almost instantly and excepting a return. I am intrigued to find out what more you wanted us to do to help you?

Please do make further contact either by email or by telephone.

Kindest regard
CRS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was supplied and split across three delivery, really difficult to track. We still have not received the bulk of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Sundeep, we spoke on the telephone today right before you left this review. You were made aware trims arrive on a separate delivery vehicle, this is explained on email, our website and verbally when we spoke. Your order is actually split into 2 parts, not 3. The trims and the Kit.

I also re-sent your tracking information via email to you. I appreciate you spent a large sum of money on your order and naturally want to know where the goods are.

Your order left on Friday, excluding the weekend I did remind you the order has up to Wednesday to arrive based on the shipping method you selected.

We left the conversation on a good note and a clear understanding of the delivery process. It a shame we have a 3 star, not a five. We are equally frustrated our 3rd part haulier do not have an online tracking system, Apologies. With limited options on Hazardous delivery firms we do our best to provide information to keep you in the loop, In your shipped confirmation email, we sent you the tracking number, the delivery firms contact us page and a direct telephone number.

If we can assist any further please do reach out via email or telephone.

Kind regard
CRS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good technical advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have not yet used the item but the service and delivery time was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ave all ways used CRS for all my jobs good product and staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality Products delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service couldn’t ask for better. I made a mistake in letting some one else do the ordering and was in trouble on site due to getting the product in time and these guys came through jobs a gooden Thanks once again Regards Bob"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 517 reviews