Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 562 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Excellent service, delivered on time and everything was with the kit including all tools required. The trims were excellent quality and I had the roof finished in a few hours. Would certainly use again.
Posted 5 months ago
very good service Quality product well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The materials delivery was paid for overnight but arrived 4 days later and whilst they refunded the additional cartridge fee this caused delays on site. Very disappointing as the men on site couldn't finish the job on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies on behalf of the delivery company for your late delivery.

Reviews are important and they do give an indication of the company's performance. Thank you. We would like to elaborate on some missing support which wasn't mentioned.

While we fully appreciate the frustration here id like to point out a few more details.

From our perspective we do feel 2 stars are a tad unreasonably on the basis:

-Your order came into our system and was shipped on time.
-The delivery information was provided in a tracking number that very same day.
Further More and granted your order should have arrived on Friday, you made contact on Saturday, were closed! despite this we did follow up you're rather frustrating email with a fast reply providing further tracking information.

Today, Monday morning we were right on the case again and gave further updates regarding your delivery with the latest tracking updates showing your order was out for delivery.

Your actual delivery was 1 day late, working days and delivery days which are clear on the delivery note exclude Saturday and Sundays.

This morning without any hesitation we refunded you for the additional carriage charge.

While delivery times are estimated we cannot always guarantee success, we rely heavily on third parties to hold the end of the deal up. We hope you understand our position. Thank you for your business we hope we can put the bad experience to a good one on your next order.

kind regards

Customer support CRS
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some internal trims to start connecting an old roof to a new roof. Arrived quickly to start the job. I will be ordering the fiberglass and and trims for the new roof.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ok is ok from 0 to 10 8
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered over two weeks ago and still nothing absolute joke. Don’t by off this company. 1-2 to days Delivery 🤣🤣🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Apologies on behalf of the delivery company, unfortunately, deliveries can go wrong, we have little control over delivery speeds, however, we do our utmost to ship orders out on time, I can see your order left on time, and was returned back to us after several missed deliveries, its important someone is home to take delivery as the items do need a signature.

Kind regards
CRS Customer support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery A good price for the item. I would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very fast delivery and well packed. Will definitely be using every roof we do from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
roofing parts arrive the day after ordering and all was in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grate Service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service. Delivered fast and fuss free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company,delivery as promised Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company Would use them again 100 % Many thanks Wayne Shropshire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service great value thanks Will use composite roof supplies again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
efficient delivery from order. Product not yet used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 562 reviews