CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.69 Rating 295 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Neil Postance
Neil Postance
Verified Buyer
"I bought a roofing kit as well as some trims and additional catalyst (it's cold at the moment!). I took their advice about buying more than the bare minimum needed to complete the roof, and I'm glad that I did as I ended up needing way more resin than anticipated. Delivery was fast, and the price was very competitive. I'd buy from them again."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
David Emerson
David Emerson
Verified Buyer
"CRS was very helpful on the technical aspect of my purchase and when the delivery was incorrect they went beyond expectations to resolve it. I would use them again without hesitation and have in fact recommended them to someone who was also impressed with their service."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vasile Moraru
Vasile Moraru
Verified Buyer
"I found about SRS suppliers on Internet. Their website it's very well set it and it's easy to make calculations. But I decided to call them. One thing which I very much liked it that they didn't pretend to be friendly I felt actually that they are friendly. I received very good service, and all the materials for my roof arrived on time as was promised . I myself in the business I am electrician, I'm not a roofer but I decided to do my roof for my shed on my own, the good thing about this company they advised me they spend time with me. And they never forced me to buy their products. They are great."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Carol Shanahan
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service order delivered complete undamaged and on time would recommend this firm to any roofing outfit many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered my kit arrived on time checked my order everything was there. Started work in the afternoon after watching video for advice every step was easy did my seams with tape the glssses them did the large roof area and it looks terrific only got to put gel Coat on now fantastic product much better than felt 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alfred Machon
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and communication. Plus good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Meakins
Verified Buyer
"Topcoat gel to repair my boat arrived very quickly and was well priced. Having used it today it appears to do the job very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Okay we have raised an issue with Parcelforce, it looks like your parcel has been out for delivery since the 2nd May and hasn't changed since then.

Apologies on behalf of the delivery company here


Your parcel: PBIM1341434001 https://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace

Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Prepared for delivery 2/5/2018 6:54

2/5/2018 6:50
Manchester Piccadilly Depot…+
Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Received at delivery depot
2/5/2018 1:27 National Hub Sorted
1/5/2018 15:58 Cornwall Depot On route to hub
1/5/2018 14:34 Cornwall Depot Collected
Posted 1 week ago
Charl Alberts
Verified Buyer
"3rd order I have received now. Delivery was quick as with the others. All materials packaged well and there. Videos on how to do are brilliant aswell as support in case you have any questions. Lastly the price is the best I have found and blind for the same product elsewhere just branded differently. I’ll definitely be ordering again. No I do not work for the company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Derek JUKES
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and product as expected, enabled me to carry on my latest project also very competetive price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Douglas Blatchford
Verified Buyer
"I received the tin of 5kg of resin and hardner in good time and condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Whiteside
Verified Buyer
"Great service, everything exactly as described and arrived quickly before estimated delivery date. Prices are very good too, happy to recommend and will definitely use again, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. We had a small problem with order, but CRS were very easy to contact and very quick to sort things out. I will definitely use again, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Brown
Verified Buyer
"Calculator on website takes the hard work out of getting the right quantities. Good value fibreglass roofing kit delivered speedily. Some of the heavy containers were a bit bent by rough handling but only really cosmetic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Douglas Hemsley
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edward Storey
Verified Reviewer
"Good kit, plenty of catylist included. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi Guys very happy with my fiberglass roof kit, was just what we required at a competitive price. delivered to our site. Thanks Larrie Shoemark 1st Stop Maintenance .co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Mason
Verified Buyer
"Brill thats all that needs to be said. Great product, great delivery. Fantastic company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Summersfield
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, Quick delivery, pleasure to do business. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicola Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Items delivered on time and to described specification. Good service and good product as used this supplier and product before through ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a copy of the instructions, but I only need a few pages. As the holes are very small am going to do a trial run before I go up on the rough. Have only 15 to 20 mins. Getting all the tools together. Regards John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Black
Verified Buyer
"Water clear casting resin is a very good product,thank you.fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent email communications, fast dispatch and prompt delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.69 based on 295 reviews