Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 584 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Excellent service, delivered on time and everything was with the kit including all tools required. The trims were excellent quality and I had the roof finished in a few hours. Would certainly use again.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 3 meter lengths of Fibreglass Flashing Trim The trim was a few cms short I now have to try & find a few inches of trim to finish both sides of the job I needed to do. I am not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good at keeping you informed- even in these difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good service good price will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product supplied within 2 days as described “on the tin”. Top Quality service. Roof painted on the day that product arrived, one job less to worry about. Sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came quickly and in perfect order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and quick delivery would definitely use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering online very easy as full description of all products are fully explained and very fast delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't got invoice with purchase. Need to be asking and spend my time...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,
Following on from our forwarded email which includes the invoice we sent you, as part of our process INVOICES are generated automatically and attached to your shipped confirmation email along with your tracking number.

Unfortunately, sometimes emails do end up in the spam folder, we feel very disappointed to have received a 2-star review for a transaction that actually went 100% perfectly.

-Shipped on time
-Tracking attached
-Delivery note sent
-Invoice sent

Attached is an image showing the invoice was to you on the day the order was shipped.

Kind regards CRS
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased ordered on the Monday arrived early Tuesday morning , haven't used the kit yet but I expect it will be ok .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good stuff and no first time ordering thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good No problem with the material transport as it send
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery thanks, product not easy to apply but very good when done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 584 reviews