Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Excellent product easy to work with thanks
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
needed to sort out my asbestos garage roof as it was leaking and is very old, i waited until it was pouring with rain and clear all the moss off it when it was dry i painted the roof with asbestos paint, lots of rain now no leaks now, easy to put on with a small roller and long pole.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products at a reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
The orders I have placed have been been correct with nothing missing, and the delivery services from one end of the country are second to none exceptional service.
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy Customer
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice product, very heavy and durable with the right amount of solvents. It is worth buying the whole kit for an efficient and neat job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience with this company. They responded quickly to questions and delivered when promised. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advised of a potential delay of up to 10 days due to demand and Covid but releaved to receive 4 days earlier. Good service in difficult times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, excellent service, good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just as described a fast service definitely use your site again thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts where perfect well made good delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
great products great prices great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
good polite service also helpful. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a good product, my client has never got back to me with any complaint ,my guess is , it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and result
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 4 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product easily aplyed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product delivered on time and conformed to description
Very good for the problem I had
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, Competitive prices, all required in stock and super fast delivery. You can’t ask for anymore than that!
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 757 reviews