Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 540 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Excellent service, delivered on time and everything was with the kit including all tools required. The trims were excellent quality and I had the roof finished in a few hours. Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as promised at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good support as well as very speedy delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent but would not use again because of Clarke’s delivery shocking abrupt never on time Drove buy never came to door said they had left card when I watched him come and drive away said he rang the bell I don’t even have a bell ? Sorry for c r s but not deal again will look for alternative for my trade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with product and all the trims are in one peace packaged very well thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day. Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery - quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Less than 24hrs delivery, well packed and done exactly what it said on the tin and looks fantastic the helpline got back to me regarding what % of catalyst as temp was low and worked a treat spot on company and products...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use online calculator, check out was smooth and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies have always supplied the correct order on time and are usually the cheapest for GRP products, which we love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish great quality materials the only thing they didn’t do was lay the roof for me 🤪
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great how to demos on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with a quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product service and price delivery was very speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed fast delivery well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
received it before it was due was able to finish the joy earlier than planned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bob forward a copy of your email directly to me at sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk. I can assure you we cannot miss any emails incoming. There placed on a ticket system and are flagged red if any are unread.

Looking forward to your reply so we can help resolve your issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 540 reviews