CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.65 Rating 358 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lee Bowker
"Great product simple too use and very happy with CRS helpful site for products use"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"2 resin Drums arrived badly damaged, 8 of 11 trims were damaged at the ends, I never reported as it didn't affect the resin and I just cut 100mm from the end of each damaged trim. The diy kits description should clearly state that the top coat included is the low cost type and not the Lloyds guaranteed type. Delivery was fast and prices reasonable."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased. The materials came within and a few days and were well packaged. I particularly liked the email link to a video I was sent which shows how to use the material. Very practical and well presented. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the canopy but my builder says it is not at all DIY friendly so you need an expert to assemble it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick and easy to deal with 10/10👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On delivery, the delivery person was carrying the box off the truck and the bottom fell out of the box. The top coat 5 litre can was dented in the bottom, but no containment was breached. The glass fibre mat fell out onto the road and had to be carefully retrieved to avoid it getting damaged.. It was a shame that shoddy cardboard box packaging spoilt what up till that point had been an exemplary image for your company. The potential damage if the containers had ruptured would have been a very serious environmental clean up.. I dread to think what might of occurred if there had been a rupture and an ignition source. I have yet to use the kit as the weather conditions have not brought the dry weather and +5C temperatures together yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and swift delivery. I thought the packaging was a bit over the top though! I only ordered 4 blocks of plasticine but it came in a huge box full of horrible un-recyclable polystyrene bits which will just end up in landfill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyththing about your operation is first class,thank you for it going so smooth. Albert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as ordered plus a good dollop of extra resin and hardener to allow for any errors in aplication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything required to do the job except a printed guide to measuring and mixing. Not much to ask for a £500 purchase. No internet where we were working!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reassuring service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase from Composite Roof Supplies Fast delivery and well packed. Full instructions for correct use of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had an issue with next day delivery as no notification was sent and therefore missed the Friday and the weekend for my roofers to complete the job. I raised the issue on Saturday and the customer service was excellent and the delivey came on Monday and with a pre sent delivery email notification. I as was expecting all or part of my shipping fee to be refunded but as of now this still has not happened. Regards Andrew ( I work in customer services across Europe so I know about good and bad service )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product simple too use and very happy with CRS helpful site for products use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order some flushing from composting roof supplies it great it was delivered quickly and it looks great and good value thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with they keep you informed use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good delivery service products very good will order more when l need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Faultless service. Will be re-ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with how easy it is to use and order it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service and competitive prices - what more could I want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.65 based on 358 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support