CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.69 Rating 255 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Neil Postance
Neil Postance
Verified Buyer
"I bought a roofing kit as well as some trims and additional catalyst (it's cold at the moment!). I took their advice about buying more than the bare minimum needed to complete the roof, and I'm glad that I did as I ended up needing way more resin than anticipated. Delivery was fast, and the price was very competitive. I'd buy from them again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
David Emerson
David Emerson
Verified Buyer
"CRS was very helpful on the technical aspect of my purchase and when the delivery was incorrect they went beyond expectations to resolve it. I would use them again without hesitation and have in fact recommended them to someone who was also impressed with their service."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vasile Moraru
Vasile Moraru
Verified Buyer
"I found about SRS suppliers on Internet. Their website it's very well set it and it's easy to make calculations. But I decided to call them. One thing which I very much liked it that they didn't pretend to be friendly I felt actually that they are friendly. I received very good service, and all the materials for my roof arrived on time as was promised . I myself in the business I am electrician, I'm not a roofer but I decided to do my roof for my shed on my own, the good thing about this company they advised me they spend time with me. And they never forced me to buy their products. They are great."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jennifer Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"I am trying to find a telephone number for your company because the order arrived a short while ago and was broken. It appeared not to be adequately protected by the packaging. We did not accept delivery because it was damaged and the PO driver took kit away with him and will report it damaged. I want to ensure that a replacement will be sent immediately, Can you please ring this no: 01273 673 821/ or 07925 692 089 This is urgent - the building work is being held up. Thankyou Please send me a telephone number that I can contact you if necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Jennifer, our telephone number is clearly marked on the order confirmation, invoice, delivery note and either on our website or ebay store. Not sure how you are struggling to contact us. We also sent you a confirmation of shipping with instructions on how to contact us if there is a delivery related issue.

All delivery queries are via email only our telephone line is for Technical support and Sales.

I can raise the issue with the warehouse immediately, I will need some more info as you mention the order was "Broken" what have you signed for and what item did you refuse delivery for?

Our email address is crs.supplies@mail.com. Will look forward to your reply so I can help resolve the delivery damage in transit issue.

Kind regards

CRS CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really pleased with the product. Also the videos were a great help. I used it on my garage roof and it went on really well. Will defiantly buy from this company on my next project"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very helpful answered all my questions, and excellent service delivery arrived within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Grops
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Delivered within 24 hours. The roof calculator was spot on.☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and prompt delivery fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"It was delivered on time and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barry Giles
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Russell Kendrick
Verified Buyer
"God service and swift despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Colin Scott
Verified Buyer
"Great service, Small mistake with order but was corrected quickly and efficiently. Good communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen Crosbie
Verified Buyer
"It worked as should"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
RONNIE LESLIE
Verified Buyer
"I ORDERED FIBREGLASS RESIN, AND IT WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY, AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT, MANY THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery happy with materials supplied and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luke Goatcher
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived quickly and was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Boshell->
Verified Buyer
"The fibreglass resin i ordered turned up in a couple of days and works really well, also was better value than buying it in a shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Have all the stock you’ll need and advice before purchasing. I ordered the installation kit too. Buckets and bits to help with fitting. It was so much easier and necessary. After watching all the video online too the installation was flawless. I’ll be recommended CRS and using them again when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service look forward to trading again soon very highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Micheal Satchell
Verified Buyer
"Exelant product I have just 1 thing to say about it , the deleavery packaging needs to be better , as I’ve received 2 deliveries now and both time the product has been smashed as their isn’t enough protection on them , that’s all I can say really"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Mercer
Verified Buyer
"They didn’t supply enough resin for 15m. Let alone the 20 I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian a 20m2 kits has 30kg of resin 1.5kg per m2 of 600g matting requires 30kg, we delivered exactly what was ordered.

What size was your roof?
What boards did you use? Ply?
OSB Tonge and groove requires no priming or joints to be taped!
What temperature was the resin on the day, the colder the thicker it will be.

following our step by step guide will ensure a smooth and successful completed roof.

Have you used GRP before? Lots of factors can have an impact on the outcome of your roof, Leaving a 1 star review based on just running out of resin seems pretty unfair without taking into consideration all factors mentioned above.

The internet will have several quantity calculators available to cross reference our guide of 1.5kg per m2 on 600g matting which is correct.

Please get in touch so we can establish how your roof went wrong for yourself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Harding
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and ideal product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, good service at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.69 based on 255 reviews