Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Darren Carwardine
"Supurb turnaround times 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
2
Guest
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The best price."
Posted 4 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Supurb turnaround times 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"I can only review the delivery at this stage as will be using the materials next week. delivery was next day but because of an error on my part there was nobody available to sign for the hazardous chemicals. With an exchange of polite phone calls the goods were redelivered the next day and deposited in the garage."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have ordered same item couple times now as they do what it says on the tin ..brill product at a great price thank you and will be ordering again soon.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Frist time I have used Composite roof supplies LTD overall I was happy with them , I would have giving them 5 stars if the order was correct first time . But they did sent the correct item out but when its your business time matters. I would use them again ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping, perfect product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product at a good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Fast delivery! Great all round!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Says it on the tin"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service - speedy & reliable 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5 Star Service and first class Products, wouldn't try anywhere else when it is this good already."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and seamless"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My roofing supplies turned up in good order and in good time. The kit i brought had very thing i needed to do the job and all parts where of a good quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"sorry for late reply brilliant kit top draw highly recommended many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"sorry for late reply brilliant kit top draw highly recommended many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Faultless service from ordering to delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product was really good quality and delivery was very quick but I am disappointed that you offered me a 10% voucher and suddenly when I decided to fill in your survey you changed the voucher to 5%"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey, John thank you for your 5-star review.

Our vouchers and codes change on a weekly basis, or monthly basis depending on the offers available.

Rest assure under no circumstances would we offer you a 10% saving and switch out to a 5% saving when you're in the checkout, the timing of this would be near on impossible. You ordered these items without contacting us. We wouldn't have known you were placing an order unless you called into the sales team.

At the time of the order, I can see you actually had a 35% discount because you ordered more than 3 of the same item.

Original price per unit is £18.96 you paid £12.32 per unit Inclusive of VAT

I do hope this clarifies what the discount applied totalled.

Again thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

All the Best CRS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the fast and efficient ordering and delivery. And the website calculator was very easy to use which took all the guess work out. Defiantly will use CRS again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access