Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 832 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Excellent product easy to work with thanks
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant,does what it says on the tin
Posted 18 hours ago
Great supplier Great products Great prices Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time pleasant delivery driver and efficient company. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Overall the service and the products were great. However I had an incorrect GRP trim piece delivered twice and a tin of sealant was delivered leaking which ended up all over the other parts. This delayed my project a lot while I had to wait for further deliveries. I got it all in the end but it took over a week. CRS need to be more careful with packing tins and checking the correct parts.
Posted 5 days ago
great customer service, courier needs looking inot but not the companies fault
Posted 5 days ago
Really good company, delivered quality materials on time
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
It was a good delivery but unfortunately I had to buy another 20kg of resin even when I asked for a 30sqm2. The products were good but just be careful of how much you need to order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery and great product. Really impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Containers dented and leaking.matting had bald patches.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and prompt service. Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
great service and product
Posted 1 month ago
items arrived in good time and well packed, I only used the items this weekend only to find the fiberglass matting was short to what I had ordered and the top can was only half full. It was lucky I had items at work I could go and get to complete the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply supply what I needed fast without fuss
Posted 1 month ago
Great value arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very helpful customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Used composite roof supplies a few years ago for fibreglass roof kit. this visit purchased fibreglass roof topcoat . Good website easy ordering excellent delivery . Recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fully support by Darren Jewell, best customer service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the product and delivery on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff better price than others
Posted 2 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 832 reviews