Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 446 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Darren Carwardine
"Supurb turnaround times πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
2
Guest
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The best price."
Posted 3 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Supurb turnaround times πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"cannot fault this company great service great product would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant prompt service. Will definitely be using again."
Posted 5 days ago
"spot on . very quick quote"
Posted 6 days ago
"πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always been very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great web site, easy to follow and great instructions."
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived all in good condition. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and good service. Would have given full marks but part of my order arrived a day later than stated."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service delivered on time and a good produce"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well still waiting for it to turn up if it’s not here by Saturday I’ll have to buy it from covers and your have to send it back and refund me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Simon, thanks for leaving your review, I have checked back over our internal system and cannot see any contact from you regarding your delivery status.

Your order is on a 1 - 3 working day delivery we do explain this in your order confirmation > Order processing email > shipped confirmation email which includes the tracking number and a link to the delivery company who has collected your order. We do this to keep you well informed until your order arrives.

Okay so you have 2 tracking numbers: Parcelforce are the nominated delivery firm and here's a breakdown for you

PBUQ0611400001
Your parcel has been assigned to its delivery route in preparation for our driver taking it out for delivery today.

PBJG3567634001
Signed for Thursday 30th May 2019 at 9:42


Your parcel: PBJG3567634001
Your parcel was delivered on Thursday 30th May 2019 at 9:42 and it was signed for by L STIGAND

30/5/2019 9:42 Solent Depot
Delivered

30/5/2019 8:44 Solent Depot Out for delivery
30/5/2019 8:00 Solent Depot Prepared for delivery
30/5/2019 8:00 Solent Depot Received at the delivery depot
30/5/2019 2:42 National Hub Sorted
29/5/2019 16:50 Cornwall Depot On route to the hub
29/5/2019 15:41 Cornwall Depot Collected

Your parcel: PBUQ0611400001
Your parcel has been assigned to its delivery route in preparation for our driver taking it out for delivery today Friday 31st May 2019

31/5/2019 0:20 Solent Depot
Prepared for delivery today Friday 31st May 2019
30/5/2019 23:48 Solent Depot Received at the delivery depot
30/5/2019 6:38 National Hub Sorted
29/5/2019 16:48 Cornwall Depot On route to the hub
29/5/2019 15:51 Cornwall Depot Collected

Happy to assist this morning and I hope this reply finds your inbox before your order arrives.
If you could kindly make contact with us via email or telephone prior to leaving any review that would be awesome, as you can see your order is still within its time frame but we now have a 3-star review which doesn't really reflect the level of service / Customer support we can provide to you.

Thank you for your orders, if I can assist further here's an email address for additional support > sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

All the best CompositeRoofSupplies
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant website, easy to order and arrived within a few days, exactly what I required"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Resin arrived Thursday. It's now Monday still waiting for trims, so unable to finish job..............."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, thanks for the review, okay I have checked the delivery status of your order. the order has been delivered, As mentioned the resin arrived on Thursday then you signed for this item on Friday according to the tracking system.
Signed for by S Airey on Friday 24th May 2019 at 15:38

Your parcel VIA UKMAIL 41304590003602 is delivered

Your parcel's journey
Date Time Message
24th May 2019 15:38 Your parcel 41304590003602 is delivered
24th May 2019 07:27 Your parcel 41304590003602 is out for delivery
24th May 2019 02:37 Your parcel 41304590003602 is at the delivery depot
23rd May 2019 16:25 Your parcel 41304590003602 has been collected
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all worked well thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery with good communication and good value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with prompt service and easy to use website,"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing, loved the products I received and the easy instructions via the links. Will definitely be ordering again Many many thanks Paula"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super fast dispatch and delivery. For new users: Research on line for tutorials, follow the instructions on the product for mixing prepare your tools and your work area and get a great GRP roof."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good result and services"
Posted 1 month ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 446 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support