CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.66 Rating 346 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lee Bowker
"Great product simple too use and very happy with CRS helpful site for products use"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2 resin Drums arrived badly damaged, 8 of 11 trims were damaged at the ends, I never reported as it didn't affect the resin and I just cut 100mm from the end of each damaged trim. The diy kits description should clearly state that the top coat included is the low cost type and not the Lloyds guaranteed type. Delivery was fast and prices reasonable."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase from Composite Roof Supplies Fast delivery and well packed. Full instructions for correct use of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Had an issue with next day delivery as no notification was sent and therefore missed the Friday and the weekend for my roofers to complete the job. I raised the issue on Saturday and the customer service was excellent and the delivey came on Monday and with a pre sent delivery email notification. I as was expecting all or part of my shipping fee to be refunded but as of now this still has not happened. Regards Andrew ( I work in customer services across Europe so I know about good and bad service )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product simple too use and very happy with CRS helpful site for products use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I order some flushing from composting roof supplies it great it was delivered quickly and it looks great and good value thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with they keep you informed use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good delivery service products very good will order more when l need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Faultless service. Will be re-ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and competitive prices - what more could I want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn’t supply enough resin for the area. My roof measurements were 5.2 x 5.2 which makes 27.04m2 . I was sent a 30m2 kit great I thought. Upon opening this I discovered a roll of strand matting 1 meter wide by 25 meters long yep 25m2 so not enough yet again. Unfortunately it’s the same story with the top coat which states on the tins they sent me to cover my area requires 20kg of top coat I got 15. Maybe the warehouse staff have had a bad day but if I ran my business like that We would be out of business in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening many thanks for your review. We were not aware you were missing parts on your order.

Apologies. had we of known parts would of been sent out straight away for you.

Not making excuses for the warehouse as every order should be correct. On this particular occasion a mistake has happened, we didn't get a chance to fix the issue for you before you left the review really sorry about that.

Please do get in touch so we can rectify the situation. Assuming you have an incomplete roof you would require at least 3m2 of matting and 5kg of Topcoat. Please confirm by replying to your shipped or sales confirmation email which shows your customer ID or order ID

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 2 months ago
"From the set up of order, which was very easy to do. To the fast delivery, and kit all there as required. I was more than happy with your service, and I will be recommending you to anyone that needs similar. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the set up of order, which was very easy to do. To the fast delivery, and kit all there as required. I was more than happy with your service, and I will be recommending you to anyone that needs similar. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not used the product yet but cannot fault the delivery time. Company seems on the ball and will deal with again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered it’s the next day !!!! And all items Present and correct, well packaged great service over all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.66 based on 346 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This