Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 889 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 889 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Great products will be using again
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Material was short
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer care. Great product. And by far way cheaper than any other company in the uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, very helpful staff when I needed technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was were happy with the cost of the materials and the prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product,nice and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good every think arrived on time good choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like the products but need more top coat. Not sure if it’s me but to many air bubbles or holes for my liking. It’s my second time using it the lighter gage fibre was easier to make smooth.
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 3 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When my stuff got delivered the delivery guy spilt paint all over drive from a bust tin, the paint was replaced, however I was told to jet wash my drive and wasn’t sent my next day delivery fee back!! Absolutely no compensation for the driveway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, easy to apply, clear instructions. Good website information and phone assistance. Rapid processing of order. Fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always best price around delivery with in 2-3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All materials ordered arrived the next day or the day after. I had some problems with my account and they sorted those quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price on the kit and helpful ‘how to’ videos on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic company .. very very helpful & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products’ very happy definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good clear easy to use web site. Prices were very competitive and delivery was out quick hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice easy to use product that works well and excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 889 reviews