Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 889 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 889 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Hi guys The parcel arrived , and when I opened it the tin was very damadged I don’t think the seal is broken , but won’t know for sure till I open it. Regards Trevor Webster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service would recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice kit. Delivered in timely manner and did exactly as it said on the tin. Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication, on time delivery, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only half the order has arrived. I can’t speak on the phone. It’s taken around 20 emails to sort and still not resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery company sent your order to the incorrect address, as soon as you made us aware we sent replacement parts the following day. I can also see this was resolved in less than 24hours. Apologies for the inconvenienced this did cause. your order was on a 10 working day delivery and did take slightly longer due to the issue. Kind regards CRS
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took a while but did come , but we are in unusual circumstances. Everything arrived fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very professional , kept me regulary updated on progress of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was happy with product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Company and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time was terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello the delivery time was outlined pre-order, Sorry if you missed that info, we also emailed you this info, you could have cancelled the order. Kind regards CRS
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use Would have been even better if brushes and rollers were included
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast on delivery and very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service well recommended Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was great . But there was no mixing instructions or ratio's which would have helped a novice like me !! Also ,mixing buckets supplied, you would think they would have obvious litre makes on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent description , product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good materials and a good price, delivery slightly delayed because of COVID but not significantly so. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 889 reviews