Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 562 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Fast delivery and good technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have not yet used the item but the service and delivery time was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ave all ways used CRS for all my jobs good product and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality Products delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful service couldn’t ask for better. I made a mistake in letting some one else do the ordering and was in trouble on site due to getting the product in time and these guys came through jobs a gooden Thanks once again Regards Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item turned up as described quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order delivered within 2 days all items correct. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unclear imagery on site caused confusion during the purchase process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
so Happy for quick delivery & service during order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
all good and on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
my product is as described and arrived swiftly. very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time I've used CRS and genuinely very happy with everything. Site was easy to navigate, prices were were very competitive (I shopped around) delivery was speedy, everything arrived on time and complete. Thank you CRS, a very happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company Fast delivery Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very reasonable on price great to deal with , quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WHEN I MADE ORDER ASKED on the site: how many days to wait for delivery - the answer is two days.But now I received the following in the email: DELIVERY TERMS & CONDITIONS: Your delivery time frame excluded any handling time, Allow 1 to 3 working days for your order to arrive. We advise against planning any roofing work unless all the order has arrived and has been checked fully against the delivery note. We cannot be held responsible for delays outside of our control.*Orders are processed and deliveries undertaken during working days only. Working days are Monday to Friday and do not include Saturdays, Sundays or bank holidays. And didn’t see tracking my Parsel
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order ID
000014506 Mr OLEKSANDR ORLOV
Please, see the image attached, For your privacy, we have hidden your personal details, as explained over the phone shipping options are available at the checkout. The image attached clearly shows the delivery option you selected, which was, in fact, a FREE Option on a 2-3 working day.
Your confirmation email places you in a 3-day bracket. your order actually arrived in 2 days.

Reviews are important for our customers to understand how we operate, they help us improve and most importantly create trust in the service we offer. We feel strongly in this situation your review is inaccurate and not helpful to others.

Would you please kindly amend your review now we have clarified the misunderstanding.

We would love to hear how the order process was for you, we know the goods arrived on time, share how you were kept informed throughout the order process! did everything arrive? you made a large order! Was the product to your satisfaction? we would assume everything went as it should on the basis you never mentioned anything that was also negative.

I can be contacted directly on 02071013977. Or via email sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk. should you wish to chat or discuss further?

Lastly thanks for your order we hope your roofing project was or is a success

CRS Customer support
Posted 6 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 562 reviews