Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Very good service and arrived next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value delivered a little late but we are in a pandemic so no complaints
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the 15sqm kit, which has been easy enough to use (top coat still to do). I feel I could have done with another 5kg of resin though - using the 'pour & spread with roller' method as shown on your instructional videos uses more resin than dipping the roller and rolling over the mat. I realised 1/3rd of the way through that I would run out of resin, so had to switch to the latter method, which leaves more pinholes and airbubbles. Still good though.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication throughout in the current COVID climate.
Posted 3 months ago
Good company to deal with.good website. Quality products
Posted 3 months ago
I was really impressed with the communication regarding my order in these difficult times and when the products arrived they exactly as described, will definitely be using again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product supplied by a top class producer.
Posted 3 months ago
Item Ok, but delivery timescale far too long and then failed to even meet that by a few days.
Coronavirus is not an excuse, other suppliers are now offering normal or at least near normal service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello good morning, Thank you for the review, we are very disappointed you left a neg today, especially considering the delivery timeframe was very clearly outlined pre-order, via email and throughout the whole process of putting your order together. you could have cancelled at any time.

During the lockdown period, we remained actively open and operational, COVID -19 has naturally caused a backlog of orders to be shipped.

We haven't hidden behind any false information prior to your order. We were very clear in the delivery time frame.

Would you kindly consider my explanation and revise the review to reflect the positives.
For example

How well informed you were via email!
How did your order arrive? not damaged well packed!
How was the product?
How was the price?
How easy was it to place an order?

A good honest review helps us improve and new customers make an informed decision.

Leaving a neg about a situation which is out of our control somewhat seems a little unfair.

All the team have worked their socks off to keep orders moving within the timeframe estimated. 10 days handling time plus 1-3 working days for delivery.

Kindest regards

Composite Roof Supplies
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi guys
The parcel arrived , and when I opened it the tin was very damadged I don’t think the seal is broken , but won’t know for sure till I open it.

Regards
Trevor Webster
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would recommend and would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice kit. Delivered in timely manner and did exactly as it said on the tin. Nice
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication, on time delivery, very efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Only half the order has arrived. I can’t speak on the phone. It’s taken around 20 emails to sort and still not resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery company sent your order to the incorrect address, as soon as you made us aware we sent replacement parts the following day.

I can also see this was resolved in less than 24hours.

Apologies for the inconvenienced this did cause. your order was on a 10 working day delivery and did take slightly longer due to the issue.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery took a while but did come , but we are in unusual circumstances. Everything arrived fine
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Posted 3 months ago
very professional , kept me regulary updated on progress of my order
Posted 3 months ago
Was happy with product and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Company and a great product
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery time was terrible
Posted 3 months ago
Hello the delivery time was outlined pre-order,

Sorry if you missed that info, we also emailed you this info, you could have cancelled the order.

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 3 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 757 reviews