Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 517 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"My roofing supplies turned up in good order and in good time. The kit i brought had very thing i needed to do the job and all parts where of a good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"sorry for late reply brilliant kit top draw highly recommended many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"sorry for late reply brilliant kit top draw highly recommended many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Faultless service from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was really good quality and delivery was very quick but I am disappointed that you offered me a 10% voucher and suddenly when I decided to fill in your survey you changed the voucher to 5%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, John thank you for your 5-star review.

Our vouchers and codes change on a weekly basis, or monthly basis depending on the offers available.

Rest assure under no circumstances would we offer you a 10% saving and switch out to a 5% saving when you're in the checkout, the timing of this would be near on impossible. You ordered these items without contacting us. We wouldn't have known you were placing an order unless you called into the sales team.

At the time of the order, I can see you actually had a 35% discount because you ordered more than 3 of the same item.

Original price per unit is £18.96 you paid £12.32 per unit Inclusive of VAT

I do hope this clarifies what the discount applied totalled.

Again thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review.

All the Best CRS
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the fast and efficient ordering and delivery. And the website calculator was very easy to use which took all the guess work out. Defiantly will use CRS again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"cannot fault this company great service great product would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant prompt service. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"spot on . very quick quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always been very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great web site, easy to follow and great instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived all in good condition. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price and good service. Would have given full marks but part of my order arrived a day later than stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service delivered on time and a good produce"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 517 reviews