CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.65 Rating 357 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service, everything exactly as described and arrived quickly before estimated delivery date. Prices are very good too, happy to recommend and will definitely use again, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery. We had a small problem with order, but CRS were very easy to contact and very quick to sort things out. I will definitely use again, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Calculator on website takes the hard work out of getting the right quantities. Good value fibreglass roofing kit delivered speedily. Some of the heavy containers were a bit bent by rough handling but only really cosmetic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brill that's all that needs to be said install was a dream"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brill that's all that needs to be said install was a dream"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item very strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fast delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good kit, plenty of catylist included. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi Guys very happy with my fiberglass roof kit, was just what we required at a competitive price. delivered to our site. Thanks Larrie Shoemark 1st Stop Maintenance .co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brill thats all that needs to be said. Great product, great delivery. Fantastic company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, Quick delivery, pleasure to do business. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Items delivered on time and to described specification. Good service and good product as used this supplier and product before through ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received a copy of the instructions, but I only need a few pages. As the holes are very small am going to do a trial run before I go up on the rough. Have only 15 to 20 mins. Getting all the tools together. Regards John"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Water clear casting resin is a very good product,thank you.fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent email communications, fast dispatch and prompt delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.65 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support