Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 870 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Delivery and communication very good. Misadvertised regarding length of some of the trims. In description says 3m but actual length were 2.5m.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello thanks for the reviews, Id like to make you aware we have both options on our website. 3m and 2.5m many thanks CRS
Posted 8 months ago
I'll let you know when I finish the fuker
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered in 2 parts in good time. Not sure why part of the trim had thick red paint but I managed to clean it off. All in all very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a problem with the order solved straight away, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good easy web page to follow and order goods, arrived in good time, well wrapped up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products great service highly recommend yourselves to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic product can't believe how good it is Highly recommended thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant prduct
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick service with a great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All the materials arrived promptly and I found the ordering process easy and effiecient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quickly sorted, well organised delivery service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a 35m2 GRP roof kit from CRS in first week of March. The order arrived promptly, within a few days which was good. However, the Fibreglass matting was wrong weight type and length. I Got in touch with Darren and he got it sorted in double quick time (on two occasions) Keith T Medway Kent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good quick service with a great product. Easy to fit and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good product & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very comprehensive kit supplied, delivery quick, info very good and the instruction videos are excellent. I hope to do the product justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 870 reviews