Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 886 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a good delivery but unfortunately I had to buy another 20kg of resin even when I asked for a 30sqm2. The products were good but just be careful of how much you need to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great delivery and great product. Really impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Containers dented and leaking.matting had bald patches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and prompt service. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items arrived in good time and well packed, I only used the items this weekend only to find the fiberglass matting was short to what I had ordered and the top can was only half full. It was lucky I had items at work I could go and get to complete the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply supply what I needed fast without fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value arrived quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and very helpful customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used composite roof supplies a few years ago for fibreglass roof kit. this visit purchased fibreglass roof topcoat . Good website easy ordering excellent delivery . Recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fully support by Darren Jewell, best customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the product and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good stuff better price than others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality excellent stuff 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery and communication very good. Misadvertised regarding length of some of the trims. In description says 3m but actual length were 2.5m.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello thanks for the reviews, Id like to make you aware we have both options on our website. 3m and 2.5m many thanks CRS
Posted 1 year ago
I'll let you know when I finish the fuker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in 2 parts in good time. Not sure why part of the trim had thick red paint but I managed to clean it off. All in all very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 886 reviews