Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quality stuff,quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"The company from start to delivery were very very helpfull answered all my questions truthfully with no bull...t will use them allthe time now with confidence."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just what I wanted at the right price and efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellant ebayers"
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems. All good."
Posted 3 months ago
"very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"first class seller. superb price, product and lighting delivery. im doing modifications to fiberglass reliant kitten to accept a bike engine so lots to be done and good to find a reliable seller. well happy with the service. cheers, rob"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and delivery very quick would recommend for service and price"
Posted 3 months ago
"All smooth transaction, fast delivery. The trims are in very good quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning, Sorry to hear you are not happy.

Okay, so we have very clearly stated the trims are shipped in 1.5m on our website at the checkout when you add these items to the basket.

The reason we do this is that the fragile nature of let's say 3 trims bundled together is very likely to snap in transit, this costs both parties time and money and is the best solution to this problem.

We hope you understand now its explained in more detail.
Rating us 2 stars seems unfair given your delivery arrived in perfect condition, on time and as advertised at a really competitive price.

If you would like a return on the item please send me an email to sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk stating your order ID 13982

Best regards
CRS
Posted 3 months ago
"First class it does what it says on the tin"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service , competitive price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful advise and service and everything turns up when they say it will.very good will use them on my next project"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used your products before always fast delivery products and data always top notch latest project went very well, many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Faultless delivery - other than needing buckets and rollers all the kit needed to complete the job!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful,fast delivery,good value"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was confusing came in three deliveries by two different companies?"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dean, apologies if you got confused, unfortunately, due to the length of certain parts we have no choice but to use separate delivery companies, we do very clearly explain this on checkout of the website and again in your order confirmation email and your shipped confirmation email.

If we can assist further just let us know and we will be more than happy to help

thank you for your order
Posted 4 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access