Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 681 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
marie channing
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 2 star review on 20th March 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 22nd September 2019
paul marriott
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2019
JAYESH RADIA
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 2 star review on 18th August 2019
OLEKSANDR ORLOV
More Photos & Videos
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The only negative is not supplying the box of disposable latex gloves. I do understand that , at this time, they might be difficult to obtain but there should have been a small deduction in price or at least an apology that they wouldn’t be in the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Composite Roof Supplies LTD
Posted 1 month ago
Got everything done thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product. Better than expected.
Very simple to apply with very good results
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, and one place to get all you need
Posted 1 month ago
Product took a while to be delivered, but bearing in mind current situation not a surprise, but courier used was good and the product fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Item just as described & did the job perfectly. Arrived before expected time. Good around service.
Posted 1 month ago
Kit is good. For me I used it to fibreglass out my van to make it waterproof. Worked well.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered everything ordered and one day ahead of scheduled delivery date. Good going in the middle of the Covid Crisis. Well done CRS team.
Posted 1 month ago
great product and it was delivered very fast even with what is going on. I did ask for fast delivery but was not guaranteed it. very happy. cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Great, reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
good value
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient service despite current problems
Posted 1 month ago
Under current circumstances my initial order was handled very well, although it was delivered with one item missing. This was rectified very quickly so no complaints. This is the third time I have ordered from CRS and I would not hesitate to recommend them and their products. Thanks guys, you're doing a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Considering we are in the midst of this chinese vivid pandemic CRS ltd have been more than satisfactory in supplying my order. They have kept me well informed of matters and delivered within the expected time frame.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
None of the phone lines were answered despite trying all of them frequently.
Posted 2 months ago
Apologies due to a huge influx of calls our phones were/are out of action. we are available as instructed by email or Facebook
Posted 2 months ago
Having placed an order on 07/04/2020 i was asked to write a review on 12/04 I sent an e-mail to your company on 15/04 because I have not received my order and am still waiting for a reply and my order on 18/04.
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal for my flat roof extension . Make sure the surface is clean and dry. I used a 5 inch paint brush for the application. The only thing was the packaging . It did say on the box, handle with care, but the lid had slightly come off. Some of the sealant had spilt over. I would have thought the box which the goods arrived in, would have been packed better.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived early and is exactly what I needed
Posted 2 months ago
Poor poor poor
Posted 2 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 681 reviews