Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 431 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Everything required to do the job except a printed guide to measuring and mixing. Not much to ask for a £500 purchase. No internet where we were working!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reassuring service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase from Composite Roof Supplies Fast delivery and well packed. Full instructions for correct use of product"
Posted 7 months ago
"Had an issue with next day delivery as no notification was sent and therefore missed the Friday and the weekend for my roofers to complete the job. I raised the issue on Saturday and the customer service was excellent and the delivey came on Monday and with a pre sent delivery email notification. I as was expecting all or part of my shipping fee to be refunded but as of now this still has not happened. Regards Andrew ( I work in customer services across Europe so I know about good and bad service )"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product simple too use and very happy with CRS helpful site for products use"
Posted 7 months ago
"I order some flushing from composting roof supplies it great it was delivered quickly and it looks great and good value thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to deal with they keep you informed use them again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good delivery service products very good will order more when l need"
Posted 7 months ago
"Faultless service. Will be re-ordering again soon."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very impressed with how easy it is to use and order it"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product & service"
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service and competitive prices - what more could I want?"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 8 months ago
"right product & the right price for a Yorkshireman, delivered promptly, can't fault the goods or service. 10/10."
Posted 8 months ago
"Didn’t supply enough resin for the area. My roof measurements were 5.2 x 5.2 which makes 27.04m2 . I was sent a 30m2 kit great I thought. Upon opening this I discovered a roll of strand matting 1 meter wide by 25 meters long yep 25m2 so not enough yet again. Unfortunately it’s the same story with the top coat which states on the tins they sent me to cover my area requires 20kg of top coat I got 15. Maybe the warehouse staff have had a bad day but if I ran my business like that We would be out of business in no time."
Posted 9 months ago
Good evening many thanks for your review. We were not aware you were missing parts on your order.

Apologies. had we of known parts would of been sent out straight away for you.

Not making excuses for the warehouse as every order should be correct. On this particular occasion a mistake has happened, we didn't get a chance to fix the issue for you before you left the review really sorry about that.

Please do get in touch so we can rectify the situation. Assuming you have an incomplete roof you would require at least 3m2 of matting and 5kg of Topcoat. Please confirm by replying to your shipped or sales confirmation email which shows your customer ID or order ID

Kind regards
CRS
Posted 9 months ago
"From the set up of order, which was very easy to do. To the fast delivery, and kit all there as required. I was more than happy with your service, and I will be recommending you to anyone that needs similar. Thank you very much."
Posted 9 months ago
"From the set up of order, which was very easy to do. To the fast delivery, and kit all there as required. I was more than happy with your service, and I will be recommending you to anyone that needs similar. Thank you very much."
Posted 9 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support