Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 387 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Wonderful service order delivered complete undamaged and on time would recommend this firm to any roofing outfit many thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered my kit arrived on time checked my order everything was there. Started work in the afternoon after watching video for advice every step was easy did my seams with tape the glssses them did the large roof area and it looks terrific only got to put gel Coat on now fantastic product much better than felt 10/10"
Posted 10 months ago
"My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory."
Posted 10 months ago
"My only reservation was that the large containers of resin and top coat were sent as free-standing 'parcels' and some had sustained significant denting during transit. They were all OK to use however. The materials appear to be good quality and the finished result is very satisfactory."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service and communication. Plus good value."
Posted 10 months ago
"Topcoat gel to repair my boat arrived very quickly and was well priced. Having used it today it appears to do the job very well."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communication."
Posted 10 months ago
Okay we have raised an issue with Parcelforce, it looks like your parcel has been out for delivery since the 2nd May and hasn't changed since then.

Apologies on behalf of the delivery company here


Your parcel: PBIM1341434001 https://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace

Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Prepared for delivery 2/5/2018 6:54

2/5/2018 6:50
Manchester Piccadilly Depot…+
Manchester Piccadilly Depot

Received at delivery depot
2/5/2018 1:27 National Hub Sorted
1/5/2018 15:58 Cornwall Depot On route to hub
1/5/2018 14:34 Cornwall Depot Collected
Posted 10 months ago
"3rd order I have received now. Delivery was quick as with the others. All materials packaged well and there. Videos on how to do are brilliant aswell as support in case you have any questions. Lastly the price is the best I have found and blind for the same product elsewhere just branded differently. I’ll definitely be ordering again. No I do not work for the company!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy delivery and product as expected, enabled me to carry on my latest project also very competetive price. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"I received the tin of 5kg of resin and hardner in good time and condition."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, everything exactly as described and arrived quickly before estimated delivery date. Prices are very good too, happy to recommend and will definitely use again, excellent!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery. We had a small problem with order, but CRS were very easy to contact and very quick to sort things out. I will definitely use again, great customer service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Calculator on website takes the hard work out of getting the right quantities. Good value fibreglass roofing kit delivered speedily. Some of the heavy containers were a bit bent by rough handling but only really cosmetic."
Posted 10 months ago
"Brill that's all that needs to be said install was a dream"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brill that's all that needs to be said install was a dream"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great item very strong"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great item all that is required"
Posted 10 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 387 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support