Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Easy to use
Would have been even better if brushes and rollers were included
Posted 3 months ago
Fast on delivery and very helpful customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service well recommended
Thanks 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Product was great .
But there was no mixing instructions or ratio's which would have helped a novice like me !!
Also ,mixing buckets supplied, you would think they would have obvious litre makes on them.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service
Posted 3 months ago
excellent description , product and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good materials and a good price, delivery slightly delayed because of COVID but not significantly so. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good products and good service
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and easy to apply
Posted 4 months ago
The product is excellent. It realy is a two man job, but as I used an existing conservatory roof construction that would only take my weight I adapted the way I laid the fiberglass menbrain to the way you said in your tutorial. I laid the menbrain and then flouded it with resin pushing it hard through the menbrain,it worked but made some stickie up bits in the fiberglass, so the next day I sanded the lumps of and where I broke through I put a small patch it look fine if I say so myself.
Posted 4 months ago
The fifteen square metre kit received was ample for the area. Perhaps the only minor
fault I had was measuring the catalyst to the base and top coats. Probably me. Your
products are to be thoroughly recommended. Should have said earlier that the kit did an excellent job..
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to deal with one item received damaged and this was replaced very quickly and no problems at all roofing kit was great the only improvement that could have been made was a faster delivery roof trims arrived about 9 days after order date ( as stated when ordered ) so not an issue just would be better if quicker
Posted 4 months ago
first class delivery and excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Had a porous asbestos roof, no cracks or damage. Thought of renewing the roof but was put off by the cost of removal and disposal of the asbestos. Saw an advert for Grey 5kg Liquid Roof Seal Paint - Felt-Asphalt-Asbestos-shed Roof Repair Liquid, and thought I'd give it a try. Followed the instructions and painted the roof (I also used composite flashing tape over the joints on the corrugated asbestos sheets before applying the paint). It rained the following night, opened the shed door. I was amazed no leaks or dampness anywhere. I then bought a second 5kg can and went over the first coat so should be right for quite a while now. Highly recommended, easy to apply and best of all, really works.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, very fast delivery and good communication even during Covid 19
Posted 4 months ago
Happy customer with item provided!...
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with product and delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Recieved within 24 h of ordering it.Can not used yet so I cannot reort on product except to say it seems to be good value.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price good product and quick delivery.
Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 757 reviews