CRS | Composite Roof Supplies Reviews

4.65 Rating 357 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend CRS | Composite Roof Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Prompt postage very well packed , will happily recommend but more importantly will Buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The knowledge of the representatives is very good , let down by their delivery partners. Being expected to stay in all day to sign for it wastes a whole day- most people these days can text you a delivery window of a couple of hours. It was also delivered in 2 parts 3 days apart"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick customer service and very happy with it was dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"STILL WAITING DELIVERY ITS NOW 5 DAYS FROM DELIVERY DATE"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Okay thanks for the feedback here. A 1 star review 5 minutes after letting us know your order has yet to arrive!! Its bank holiday and we responded to you promptly. We appreciate the frustration not receiving the goods in time, however at least give us an opportunity to resolve the issue before jumping on the bad feedback. Not what we expected to see today.

Kind regards Darren
Posted 7 months ago
"No fuss No problem ordered online got what I asked for in a couple of days. Well packed. A1 seller. Nice to do business with and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Completed and delivered very quickly. Excellant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our 20kg Resin bucket was leaking on arrival of delivery due to very obviously being dropped as it had dents all over the bucket Furthermore there was no pole in the tool kit we ordered Really not pleased at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Good morning, sorry to hear about the damage in transit, a quick email or a call to us would of resolved any issues for you. We were not aware your item sustained damage in transit. had we of known a replacement item would of been sent no questions asked. Ref to a missing pole, this item is packed in the tube of the matting role if it was missing apologies on behalf of the warehouse, we would of happily sent out the following day had we of been made aware. A 1 star review seems very harsh considering no opportunity was given to resolve the problem for you.

Kind regards
Composite Roof Supplies
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm very happy with the service I have received, every quick return. I have used the product before so I new what I was getting."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As promised the items arrived the day after ordering - pretty good I’d say"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered some fibreglass resin . When it arrived I was shocked it was like water but what a surprise I’ve had . It’s excellent for mild jackets. Great lay of and super fast setting with aid of my uv light . I will be back for more guaranteed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good service. my order arrived as you said it would, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"arrived fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Even with the extreme weather conditions in late feb 2018 CRS made every effort to keep me informed as to progress and expected delivery. Mine was only a small order but they treated my account as a priority. Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As flat roofing contractor supply is everything right products right prices are as important as skill to do a really great job thank you cars Karl @ smile Home Improvements"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Service is outstandingly good with tech info sent out in emails as video and text. Very good and prompt delivery with all items ordered as well as good guidelines for buying appropriate quantities. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delevery, good price, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CRS | Composite Roof Supplies is rated 4.65 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support