Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 800 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Great product for roofing and good company
Posted 7 months ago
The original order was incorrect, after contacting the company it was rectified ASAP. Good communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Best ptoduct
Best supplier
Posted 8 months ago
Very good zervice
Posted 8 months ago
Great product package included all the tools needed
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and great price
Posted 8 months ago
Simple, straight forward process to order goods with convenient kit sizes for different size roofing jobs. Made it so easy for a beginner.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service got everything I orders in good condition
Posted 8 months ago
Odered trims I was one missing
Tried to make contact no luck
So had to order and pay again
Not good
Posted 8 months ago
The package of roof supply materials for fibreglassing a roof..had everything needed to do the job. Although a few items were missing from our package it was quickly resolved and received in time for us to commence work. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
good quality product for the price paid.
Posted 8 months ago
This company is 2nd to none excellent communication always delivers on time would I recommend to anyone the product is always first-class
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
I followed the instructions on the tin,everything appears ok so far.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm a flat roofer, I've used CRS a number of times in the past and I keep coming back to use them again, what more can I say!
Posted 8 months ago
Informative website, videos especially good. The packs are excellent and top quality goods. Excellent finish due to service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Unbelievable service! Ordered one day and it came the next day in perfect condition. Well done!
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived in perfect condition and works great.
No hesitation in using again and would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Turned up on time all the materials were there
Posted 8 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 800 reviews