Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 517 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Well still waiting for it to turn up if it’s not here by Saturday I’ll have to buy it from covers and your have to send it back and refund me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon, thanks for leaving your review, I have checked back over our internal system and cannot see any contact from you regarding your delivery status.

Your order is on a 1 - 3 working day delivery we do explain this in your order confirmation > Order processing email > shipped confirmation email which includes the tracking number and a link to the delivery company who has collected your order. We do this to keep you well informed until your order arrives.

Okay so you have 2 tracking numbers: Parcelforce are the nominated delivery firm and here's a breakdown for you

PBUQ0611400001
Your parcel has been assigned to its delivery route in preparation for our driver taking it out for delivery today.

PBJG3567634001
Signed for Thursday 30th May 2019 at 9:42


Your parcel: PBJG3567634001
Your parcel was delivered on Thursday 30th May 2019 at 9:42 and it was signed for by L STIGAND

30/5/2019 9:42 Solent Depot
Delivered

30/5/2019 8:44 Solent Depot Out for delivery
30/5/2019 8:00 Solent Depot Prepared for delivery
30/5/2019 8:00 Solent Depot Received at the delivery depot
30/5/2019 2:42 National Hub Sorted
29/5/2019 16:50 Cornwall Depot On route to the hub
29/5/2019 15:41 Cornwall Depot Collected

Your parcel: PBUQ0611400001
Your parcel has been assigned to its delivery route in preparation for our driver taking it out for delivery today Friday 31st May 2019

31/5/2019 0:20 Solent Depot
Prepared for delivery today Friday 31st May 2019
30/5/2019 23:48 Solent Depot Received at the delivery depot
30/5/2019 6:38 National Hub Sorted
29/5/2019 16:48 Cornwall Depot On route to the hub
29/5/2019 15:51 Cornwall Depot Collected

Happy to assist this morning and I hope this reply finds your inbox before your order arrives.
If you could kindly make contact with us via email or telephone prior to leaving any review that would be awesome, as you can see your order is still within its time frame but we now have a 3-star review which doesn't really reflect the level of service / Customer support we can provide to you.

Thank you for your orders, if I can assist further here's an email address for additional support > sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

All the best CompositeRoofSupplies
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant website, easy to order and arrived within a few days, exactly what I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Resin arrived Thursday. It's now Monday still waiting for trims, so unable to finish job..............."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning, thanks for the review, okay I have checked the delivery status of your order. the order has been delivered, As mentioned the resin arrived on Thursday then you signed for this item on Friday according to the tracking system.
Signed for by S Airey on Friday 24th May 2019 at 15:38

Your parcel VIA UKMAIL 41304590003602 is delivered

Your parcel's journey
Date Time Message
24th May 2019 15:38 Your parcel 41304590003602 is delivered
24th May 2019 07:27 Your parcel 41304590003602 is out for delivery
24th May 2019 02:37 Your parcel 41304590003602 is at the delivery depot
23rd May 2019 16:25 Your parcel 41304590003602 has been collected
Posted 4 months ago
"all worked well thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery with good communication and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very pleased with prompt service and easy to use website,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely amazing, loved the products I received and the easy instructions via the links. Will definitely be ordering again Many many thanks Paula"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast dispatch and delivery. For new users: Research on line for tutorials, follow the instructions on the product for mixing prepare your tools and your work area and get a great GRP roof."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Supurb turnaround times ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good result and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Support team,good service and delivery very good. I just need time & good weather too try it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have used before. Easy to order from and great delivery. Will use again for my next large project."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality and very fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to deal with and you get when product you need when you need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast prompt delivery excellent communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to order. Delivery brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 517 reviews