Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 562 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Very responsive, and sorted out a difficult eBay problem efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Quality, very fast delivery and at a reasonable price, will certainly be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and easy ordering, quick delivey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good company to deal with. Products are great and more than do the job. I know who to go to next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery , just as good as going to get it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was as described and arrived quickly, in well protected packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service, the item arrive quickly and it was easy to buy online.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the ease of ordering then the fast delivery and the supporting videos sent via Email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They do not deliver to your door, they are happy to off load it anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good communication prompt delivery with very reasonable priced products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
received goods last Friday very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
brilliant came as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication, prompt dispatch and a fast courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can only review the delivery at this stage as will be using the materials next week. delivery was next day but because of an error on my part there was nobody available to sign for the hazardous chemicals. With an exchange of polite phone calls the goods were redelivered the next day and deposited in the garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered same item couple times now as they do what it says on the tin ..brill product at a great price thank you and will be ordering again soon..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Frist time I have used Composite roof supplies LTD overall I was happy with them , I would have giving them 5 stars if the order was correct first time . But they did sent the correct item out but when its your business time matters. I would use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick shipping, perfect product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality product at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 562 reviews