Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 886 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 886 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery , great products , will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to buy what I needed as a kit took away the worry of calculating the amounts of each component that I required, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast deliver and will ask for more give a ten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service all round and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ordered came in a box all really well packed and a lot earlier than the lead time quoted. The web site was also easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product for roofing and good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The original order was incorrect, after contacting the company it was rectified ASAP. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best ptoduct Best supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good zervice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product package included all the tools needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, straight forward process to order goods with convenient kit sizes for different size roofing jobs. Made it so easy for a beginner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service got everything I orders in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odered trims I was one missing Tried to make contact no luck So had to order and pay again Not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The package of roof supply materials for fibreglassing a roof..had everything needed to do the job. Although a few items were missing from our package it was quickly resolved and received in time for us to commence work. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quality product for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is 2nd to none excellent communication always delivers on time would I recommend to anyone the product is always first-class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I followed the instructions on the tin,everything appears ok so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 886 reviews