Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 883 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
4.7
Based on 883 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013977

Email:

sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product easy to work with thanks
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020 Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product,nice and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good every think arrived on time good choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like the products but need more top coat. Not sure if it’s me but to many air bubbles or holes for my liking. It’s my second time using it the lighter gage fibre was easier to make smooth.
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd 3 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my stuff got delivered the delivery guy spilt paint all over drive from a bust tin, the paint was replaced, however I was told to jet wash my drive and wasn’t sent my next day delivery fee back!! Absolutely no compensation for the driveway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, easy to apply, clear instructions. Good website information and phone assistance. Rapid processing of order. Fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always best price around delivery with in 2-3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All materials ordered arrived the next day or the day after. I had some problems with my account and they sorted those quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price on the kit and helpful ‘how to’ videos on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company .. very very helpful & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products’ very happy definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good clear easy to use web site. Prices were very competitive and delivery was out quick hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice easy to use product that works well and excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and service, competitive prices and trustworthy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic company. Efficient and top quality items. Speedy enquiries. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great products and fast replies to any email queries, have used them a few times now and not been disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 883 reviews