Composite Roof Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 415 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Composite Roof Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013977

Email:
sales@compositeroofsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Head Office: Composite Roof Supplies. Level 18, 40 Bank Street (HQ3), Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
2
Guest
"Ordered 3m raised trim and came in two 1.5m lengths. Not very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"The best price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. No difference from the other ,more expensive kits. As it is exactly 30 sqm have to order the bigger kit as if you overlap more than 50mm you will be short."
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Used CRS many times, materials are high quality for the price always delivers on time, has a very good knowledge when I have had any questions, highly recommend CRS roofing supply's to anyone."
Posted 3 years ago
A Pleasure doing continued business with your company Ellis
Many thanks for your valued feedback
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Easy to place an order glad i found the site, sure ill use again next year cheers"
Posted 3 years ago
Glad your experience was great many thanks for your order(s)
CRS Sales Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice friendly services , very keen to please , plus deliver on time , very happy with service"
Posted 3 years ago
Glad your experience was great many thanks for your order(s)
CRS Sales Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Stop asking me to do this."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent company I had never carried out any roofing, and decided to cover my workshop roof with fibre glass, I went to CRS who explained in detail how to install a fibre glass roof 5000 x 3000 they gave me the exact quantity of product and step by step detail, both my self and my wife installed it, went like a dream roof fantastic much better than felt. John Dickens"
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for a positive review
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good customer service and knowledge all I needed under one roof friendly and reliable service and will be using regularly and for the foreseeable future thankyou Darren and team."
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback we wish you all the best fibreglass roofing in the south west region of England
Posted 3 years ago
"3rd order I have received now. Delivery was quick as with the others. All materials packaged well and there. Videos on how to do are brilliant aswell as support in case you have any questions. Lastly the price is the best I have found and blind for the same product elsewhere just branded differently. I’ll definitely be ordering again. No I do not work for the company!"
Posted 11 months ago
"High quality products at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, speedy delivery, great customer service. Would have give you 5 but there's always room for improvement. 😉"
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to Darren, who was, as usual, incredibly helpful and he arranged for me to be sent resin, top coat, catalyst and some bandage to repair a new crack in our internal gutter. Unfortunately, when the box arrived it contained no resin. I contacted CRS, and sent some photos of the box and its contents, as I thought I needed to convince CRS they had not sent the resin - there was only the indentation of the top coat tin inside the box. Darren arranged for the resin and its catalyst to be sent, and it arrived a couple of days later. The quality of the materials was absolutely first class, and the bandage awesome - much better than what I had previously sourced from elsewhere. I will continue to recommend CRS to others contemplating GRP work. I am hoping to fibreglass my garage roof next year, so will be back for more materials before too long. Many thanks - especially to Darren!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I rang with very short notice and they supplied what I needed with in 36 hours excellent Customer service thank you Darren for keeping my customer very happy. I will definitely use you again cheers Pete"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Pete here is your order number you will need this to ensure your review is verified #10071

We are very happy your order was a good experience

Many thanks .
Posted 2 years ago
"Decided to fiberglass my flat roof my extension,measured up and rang fiberglass direct and placed my order,delivered fine but ran out of resin just over half way!!! Then needing some resin quick to finish my roof,some told me of CRS, local to me.I purchased 25 liters of resin from them to finish my roof.I mixed the first mix and gave it to my friend how was rolling it out on the roof (how used to for a boat company laminating) In the first rolling out of the resin he said this is far better resin which made it a lot easier to saturate the glass mat,give a superior finish when the top coat was added.The product was more expenses from CRS, but that is reflected in the product,which is better to work with and gives you a better finish.I would go to them again recommend to anyone who are looking from fiberglass products,especially if its your first time using resin. B Hendry"
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely Review many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product delivered on time. Had a couple of questions because I had not used it before. All answered by darren with a phone call. Brill"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
your welcome
Posted 3 years ago
"Spoke to a chap called Darren was very helpful with my questions Fibreglass roofing kit ordered with the tools Cheers Mr Williams"
Posted 3 years ago
Glad your experience was great many thanks for your order(s)
CRS Sales Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful and friendly service and delivery was next day."
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for a positive review
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Great product and price. Lots of technical help and advice. Would definitely recommend this seller to others."
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for a positive review
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, quality and quantity of materials were very good. My roof looks great. Will use you again. Regards Barry Johnson"
Posted 3 years ago
"I had purchased a full composite roofing kit from CRS, I had called up a little short notice but Darren and his team worked as fast as they could to get my order to me as soon as they could which was great. The kit came with everything I needed which was great as didn't have to go out and get other small bits and pieces and all the instructions were straight forward and easy to follow. All in all I had a good experience when dealing with CRS purchasing and when installing with me and my brother it came together all went smoothly and looks great."
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for a great review glad the roof went well looks great from your Facebook upload
kindest regards
CRS
Posted 3 years ago
"Great guys and always very helpful."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Alistair glad you are a happy customer
Posted 3 years ago
Composite Roof Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support